Fixtures & Results Download these events to your calendar

Open University Tigers


Thursday, 28 September 2017 Open University Tigers 8-2 Little Horwood Wooden Tops Open University
Monday, 2 October 2017 Mursley Swifts 3-7 Open University Tigers Mursley Village Hall
Thursday, 12 October 2017 Open University Tigers 7-3 Milton Keynes Blades Open University
Monday, 16 October 2017 Mursley Hawks 2-8 Open University Tigers Mursley Village Hall
Thursday, 26 October 2017 Open University Tigers 6-4 Newport Pagnell Vanquish Open University
Thursday, 2 November 2017 Open University Tigers 7-3 Milton Keynes Musketeers Open University
Wednesday, 8 November 2017 Milton Keynes Cavaliers 3-7 Open University Tigers Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Thursday, 16 November 2017 Open University Tigers 8-2 Milton Keynes Eagles Open University
Wednesday, 22 November 2017 Woburn Sands Mosquitoes v Open University Tigers Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Tuesday, 28 November 2017 Little Horwood Wooden Tops v Open University Tigers Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Thursday, 7 December 2017 Open University Tigers v Mursley Swifts Open University
Wednesday, 13 December 2017 Milton Keynes Blades v Open University Tigers Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Thursday, 18 January 2018 Open University Tigers v Mursley Hawks Open University
Monday, 29 January 2018 Newport Pagnell Vanquish v Open University Tigers Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Monday, 12 February 2018 Milton Keynes Musketeers v Open University Tigers Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Thursday, 22 February 2018 Open University Tigers v Milton Keynes Cavaliers Open University
Tuesday, 6 March 2018 Milton Keynes Eagles v Open University Tigers Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Thursday, 22 March 2018 Open University Tigers v Woburn Sands Mosquitoes Open University