Fixtures & Results Download these events to your calendar

Open University Newcomers


Wednesday, 26 September 2018 Milton Keynes Rio Bravos v Open University Newcomers Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Thursday, 4 October 2018 Open University Newcomers 0-7 Milton Keynes Miracles Open University
Wednesday, 10 October 2018 Woburn Sands Bat to the Future 8-2 Open University Newcomers Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Thursday, 18 October 2018 Open University Newcomers 1-9 Greenleys Zainabiya Open University
Tuesday, 23 October 2018 Greenleys Knights 4-6 Open University Newcomers Greenleys Junior School
Thursday, 1 November 2018 Open University Newcomers 2-8 St. Christopher Crunchers Open University
Monday, 5 November 2018 Padbury Otters 9-1 Open University Newcomers Padbury Village Hall
Thursday, 15 November 2018 Open University Newcomers 1-9 Great Brickhill Team GB Open University
Monday, 19 November 2018 Little Horwood Frigates 8-2 Open University Newcomers Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Thursday, 29 November 2018 Open University Newcomers 6-4 Milton Keynes Rio Bravos Open University
Wednesday, 5 December 2018 Milton Keynes Miracles 6-4 Open University Newcomers Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Thursday, 13 December 2018 Open University Newcomers v Woburn Sands Bat to the Future Open University
Wednesday, 16 January 2019 Greenleys Zainabiya v Open University Newcomers Greenleys Junior School
Thursday, 7 February 2019 Open University Newcomers v Greenleys Knights Open University
Wednesday, 13 February 2019 St. Christopher Crunchers v Open University Newcomers Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Thursday, 21 February 2019 Open University Newcomers v Padbury Otters Open University
Wednesday, 6 March 2019 Great Brickhill Team GB v Open University Newcomers Great Brickhill Village Hall
Thursday, 21 March 2019 Open University Newcomers v Little Horwood Frigates Open University