Fixtures & Results Download these events to your calendar

Open University Newcomers


Thursday, 28 September 2017 Open University Newcomers 2-8 Milton Keynes Miracles Open University
Monday, 2 October 2017 Padbury Otters 10-0 Open University Newcomers Padbury Village Hall
Thursday, 12 October 2017 Open University Newcomers 0-10 Greenleys Sovereigns Open University
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 Greenleys Princes 8-2 Open University Newcomers Greenleys Junior School
Thursday, 26 October 2017 Open University Newcomers 2-8 Woburn Sands Bat to the Future Open University
Wednesday, 1 November 2017 St. Christopher Crunchers 8-2 Open University Newcomers Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Thursday, 9 November 2017 Open University Newcomers 4-6 Little Horwood Frigates Open University
Tuesday, 14 November 2017 Little Horwood Destroyers 9-1 Open University Newcomers Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Thursday, 23 November 2017 Open University Newcomers v Milton Keynes Rio Bravos Open University
Wednesday, 29 November 2017 Milton Keynes Miracles v Open University Newcomers Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Thursday, 7 December 2017 Open University Newcomers v Padbury Otters Open University
Wednesday, 13 December 2017 Greenleys Sovereigns v Open University Newcomers Greenleys Junior School
Thursday, 18 January 2018 Open University Newcomers v Greenleys Princes Open University
Monday, 29 January 2018 Woburn Sands Bat to the Future v Open University Newcomers Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Thursday, 15 February 2018 Open University Newcomers v St. Christopher Crunchers Open University
Monday, 19 February 2018 Little Horwood Frigates v Open University Newcomers Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Thursday, 8 March 2018 Open University Newcomers v Little Horwood Destroyers Open University
Wednesday, 21 March 2018 Milton Keynes Rio Bravos v Open University Newcomers Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre