Fixtures & Results Download these events to your calendar

Open University Dragons


Thursday, 27 September 2018 Open University Dragons 8-2 Milton Keynes Musketeers Open University
Wednesday, 3 October 2018 Milton Keynes Cavaliers 6-4 Open University Dragons Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Thursday, 11 October 2018 Open University Dragons 4-6 Milton Keynes Tonkings Open University
Tuesday, 16 October 2018 Little Horwood Wooden Tops 4-6 Open University Dragons Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Thursday, 25 October 2018 Open University Dragons 6-4 Chackmore Wannabes Open University
Tuesday, 30 October 2018 Milton Keynes Shambles 8-2 Open University Dragons Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Thursday, 8 November 2018 Open University Dragons 7-3 Newport Pagnell Vanquish Open University
Wednesday, 14 November 2018 Woburn Sands Mosquitoes 8-2 Open University Dragons Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Thursday, 22 November 2018 Open University Dragons 10-0 Mursley Swifts Open University
Monday, 26 November 2018 Milton Keynes Musketeers 3-7 Open University Dragons Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Thursday, 6 December 2018 Open University Dragons 5-5 Milton Keynes Cavaliers Open University
Tuesday, 11 December 2018 Milton Keynes Tonkings 4-6 Open University Dragons Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Thursday, 17 January 2019 Open University Dragons v Little Horwood Wooden Tops Open University
Wednesday, 6 February 2019 Chackmore Wannabes v Open University Dragons Chackmore Parish Hall
Thursday, 14 February 2019 Open University Dragons v Milton Keynes Shambles Open University
Monday, 18 February 2019 Newport Pagnell Vanquish v Open University Dragons Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Thursday, 7 March 2019 Open University Dragons v Woburn Sands Mosquitoes Open University
Monday, 18 March 2019 Mursley Swifts v Open University Dragons Mursley Village Hall