Fixtures & Results Download these events to your calendar

Newport Pagnell Lagondas


Monday, 25 September 2017 Newport Pagnell Lagondas 5-5 Milton Keynes Shambles Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 Milton Keynes Tornadoes 7-3 Newport Pagnell Lagondas Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 9 October 2017 Newport Pagnell Blackadders 10-0 Newport Pagnell Lagondas Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Monday, 16 October 2017 Newport Pagnell Lagondas 0-10 Greenleys Glory Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Monday, 23 October 2017 Mursley Swallows 6-4 Newport Pagnell Lagondas Mursley Village Hall
Monday, 30 October 2017 Newport Pagnell Lagondas 4-6 Greenleys Cardinals Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Tuesday, 7 November 2017 Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope 3-2 Newport Pagnell Lagondas Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 13 November 2017 Newport Pagnell Lagondas 8-2 Greenleys Troopers Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Wednesday, 22 November 2017 Milton Keynes Classics 7-3 Newport Pagnell Lagondas Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 28 November 2017 Milton Keynes Shambles v Newport Pagnell Lagondas Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 4 December 2017 Newport Pagnell Lagondas v Milton Keynes Tornadoes Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Monday, 11 December 2017 Newport Pagnell Lagondas v Newport Pagnell Blackadders Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Wednesday, 17 January 2018 Greenleys Glory v Newport Pagnell Lagondas Greenleys Junior School
Monday, 29 January 2018 Newport Pagnell Lagondas v Mursley Swallows Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Tuesday, 13 February 2018 Greenleys Cardinals v Newport Pagnell Lagondas Greenleys Junior School
Monday, 19 February 2018 Newport Pagnell Lagondas v Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Wednesday, 7 March 2018 Greenleys Troopers v Newport Pagnell Lagondas Greenleys Junior School
Monday, 19 March 2018 Newport Pagnell Lagondas v Milton Keynes Classics Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell