Fixtures & Results Download these events to your calendar

Mursley Swallows


Monday, 24 September 2018 Mursley Hawks 6-4 Mursley Swallows Mursley Village Hall
Monday, 1 October 2018 Mursley Swallows 5-5 Milton Keynes Classics Mursley Village Hall
Thursday, 11 October 2018 Open University Primes 6-4 Mursley Swallows Open University
Monday, 15 October 2018 Mursley Swallows 4-6 Chackmore Hasbeens Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday, 23 October 2018 Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope 2-8 Mursley Swallows Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 29 October 2018 Mursley Swallows 7-3 Milton Keynes Blades Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday, 6 November 2018 Milton Keynes Tornadoes 7-3 Mursley Swallows Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 13 November 2018 Greenleys Cardinals 3-7 Mursley Swallows Greenleys Junior School
Monday, 19 November 2018 Mursley Swallows 6-4 Newport Pagnell Lagondas Mursley Village Hall
Monday, 26 November 2018 Mursley Swallows v Mursley Hawks Mursley Village Hall
Wednesday, 5 December 2018 Milton Keynes Classics v Mursley Swallows Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 10 December 2018 Mursley Swallows v Open University Primes Mursley Village Hall
Wednesday, 16 January 2019 Chackmore Hasbeens v Mursley Swallows Chackmore Parish Hall
Monday, 4 February 2019 Mursley Swallows v Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope Mursley Village Hall
Wednesday, 13 February 2019 Milton Keynes Blades v Mursley Swallows Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 18 February 2019 Mursley Swallows v Milton Keynes Tornadoes Mursley Village Hall
Monday, 4 March 2019 Mursley Swallows v Greenleys Cardinals Mursley Village Hall
Monday, 18 March 2019 Newport Pagnell Lagondas v Mursley Swallows Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell