Fixtures & Results Download these events to your calendar

Mursley Swallows


Monday, 25 September 2017 Mursley Swallows 4-6 Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope Mursley Village Hall
Wednesday, 4 October 2017 Greenleys Troopers 6-4 Mursley Swallows Greenleys Junior School
Monday, 9 October 2017 Mursley Swallows 3-7 Milton Keynes Classics Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 Milton Keynes Shambles 0-10 Mursley Swallows Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 23 October 2017 Mursley Swallows 6-4 Newport Pagnell Lagondas Mursley Village Hall
Monday, 30 October 2017 Newport Pagnell Blackadders 6-4 Mursley Swallows Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Monday, 6 November 2017 Mursley Swallows 3-7 Greenleys Glory Mursley Village Hall
Monday, 13 November 2017 Mursley Swallows 3-7 Milton Keynes Tornadoes Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday, 21 November 2017 Greenleys Cardinals 6-4 Mursley Swallows Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday, 28 November 2017 Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope v Mursley Swallows Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 4 December 2017 Mursley Swallows v Greenleys Troopers Mursley Village Hall
Wednesday, 13 December 2017 Milton Keynes Classics v Mursley Swallows Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 15 January 2018 Mursley Swallows v Milton Keynes Shambles Mursley Village Hall
Monday, 29 January 2018 Newport Pagnell Lagondas v Mursley Swallows Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Monday, 12 February 2018 Mursley Swallows v Newport Pagnell Blackadders Mursley Village Hall
Wednesday, 21 February 2018 Greenleys Glory v Mursley Swallows Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday, 6 March 2018 Milton Keynes Tornadoes v Mursley Swallows Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 19 March 2018 Mursley Swallows v Greenleys Cardinals Mursley Village Hall