Fixtures & Results Download these events to your calendar

Mursley Magpies


Monday, 24 September 2018 Woburn Sands Tyros 7-3 Mursley Magpies Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Monday, 1 October 2018 Mursley Magpies 8-2 Little Horwood Cruisers Mursley Village Hall
Monday, 8 October 2018 Mursley Magpies 4-6 Mursley Strikers Mursley Village Hall
Thursday, 18 October 2018 Shenley Shenleywood 8-2 Mursley Magpies Shenley Wood Retirement Village
Monday, 22 October 2018 Mursley Magpies 6-4 Milton Keynes Jets Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday, 30 October 2018 Milton Keynes Spurs 6-4 Mursley Magpies Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 5 November 2018 Mursley Magpies 6-4 Greenleys Sovereigns Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday, 13 November 2018 Little Horwood Destroyers 9-1 Mursley Magpies Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Monday, 19 November 2018 Mursley Magpies 5-5 Greenleys Princes Mursley Village Hall
Monday, 26 November 2018 Mursley Magpies v Woburn Sands Tyros Mursley Village Hall
Monday, 3 December 2018 Little Horwood Cruisers v Mursley Magpies Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Monday, 10 December 2018 Mursley Strikers v Mursley Magpies Mursley Village Hall
Monday, 14 January 2019 Mursley Magpies v Shenley Shenleywood Mursley Village Hall
Wednesday, 6 February 2019 Milton Keynes Jets v Mursley Magpies Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 11 February 2019 Mursley Magpies v Milton Keynes Spurs Mursley Village Hall
Wednesday, 20 February 2019 Greenleys Sovereigns v Mursley Magpies Greenleys Junior School
Monday, 4 March 2019 Mursley Magpies v Little Horwood Destroyers Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday, 19 March 2019 Greenleys Princes v Mursley Magpies Greenleys Junior School