Fixtures & Results Download these events to your calendar

Milton Keynes Tornadoes


Tuesday, 26 September 2017 Greenleys Cardinals 5-5 Milton Keynes Tornadoes Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 Milton Keynes Tornadoes 7-3 Newport Pagnell Lagondas Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 Milton Keynes Tornadoes 5-5 Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 16 October 2017 Newport Pagnell Blackadders 6-4 Milton Keynes Tornadoes Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Tuesday, 24 October 2017 Milton Keynes Tornadoes 3-7 Greenleys Troopers Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 1 November 2017 Greenleys Glory 6-4 Milton Keynes Tornadoes Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday, 7 November 2017 Milton Keynes Tornadoes 7-3 Milton Keynes Classics Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 13 November 2017 Mursley Swallows 3-7 Milton Keynes Tornadoes Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday, 21 November 2017 Milton Keynes Tornadoes 8-2 Milton Keynes Shambles Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 28 November 2017 Milton Keynes Tornadoes 0-10 Greenleys Cardinals Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 4 December 2017 Newport Pagnell Lagondas 3-7 Milton Keynes Tornadoes Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Tuesday, 12 December 2017 Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope 3-7 Milton Keynes Tornadoes Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 16 January 2018 Milton Keynes Tornadoes 7-3 Newport Pagnell Blackadders Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 31 January 2018 Greenleys Troopers 6-4 Milton Keynes Tornadoes Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday, 13 February 2018 Milton Keynes Tornadoes 5-5 Greenleys Glory Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 21 February 2018 Milton Keynes Classics 4-6 Milton Keynes Tornadoes Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 6 March 2018 Milton Keynes Tornadoes 9-1 Mursley Swallows Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 20 March 2018 Milton Keynes Shambles 2-8 Milton Keynes Tornadoes Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre