Fixtures & Results Download these events to your calendar

Milton Keynes Topspin


Wednesday, 27 September 2017 Chackmore Hasbeens 1-9 Milton Keynes Topspin Chackmore Parish Hall
Monday, 2 October 2017 Milton Keynes Topspin 7-3 Milton Keynes Pumas Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 St. Christopher Van Hire 7-3 Milton Keynes Topspin Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Thursday, 19 October 2017 Open University Primes 3-7 Milton Keynes Topspin Open University
Monday, 23 October 2017 Milton Keynes Topspin 6-4 Milton Keynes Phoenix Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 31 October 2017 Greenleys Warriors 5-5 Milton Keynes Topspin Greenleys Junior School
Monday, 6 November 2017 Milton Keynes Topspin 10-0 Milton Keynes Powers Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 15 November 2017 Woburn Sands Data 4-6 Milton Keynes Topspin Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Monday, 20 November 2017 Milton Keynes Topspin v Greenleys Eagles Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 27 November 2017 Milton Keynes Topspin v Chackmore Hasbeens Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 6 December 2017 Milton Keynes Pumas v Milton Keynes Topspin Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 11 December 2017 Milton Keynes Topspin v St. Christopher Van Hire Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 15 January 2018 Milton Keynes Topspin v Open University Primes Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 31 January 2018 Milton Keynes Phoenix v Milton Keynes Topspin Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 12 February 2018 Milton Keynes Topspin v Greenleys Warriors Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 20 February 2018 Milton Keynes Powers v Milton Keynes Topspin Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 5 March 2018 Milton Keynes Topspin v Woburn Sands Data Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 21 March 2018 Greenleys Eagles v Milton Keynes Topspin Greenleys Junior School