Fixtures & Results Download these events to your calendar

Milton Keynes Tonkings


Wednesday, 26 September 2018 Woburn Sands Mosquitoes 7-3 Milton Keynes Tonkings Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Tuesday, 2 October 2018 Milton Keynes Tonkings 8-2 Mursley Swifts Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Thursday, 11 October 2018 Open University Dragons 4-6 Milton Keynes Tonkings Open University
Tuesday, 16 October 2018 Milton Keynes Tonkings 3-7 Milton Keynes Cavaliers Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 22 October 2018 Milton Keynes Musketeers 1-9 Milton Keynes Tonkings Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 30 October 2018 Little Horwood Wooden Tops 4-6 Milton Keynes Tonkings Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Tuesday, 6 November 2018 Milton Keynes Tonkings 8-2 Chackmore Wannabes Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 13 November 2018 Milton Keynes Shambles 7-3 Milton Keynes Tonkings Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 20 November 2018 Milton Keynes Tonkings 3-7 Newport Pagnell Vanquish Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 27 November 2018 Milton Keynes Tonkings 2-8 Woburn Sands Mosquitoes Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 3 December 2018 Mursley Swifts 9-1 Milton Keynes Tonkings Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday, 11 December 2018 Milton Keynes Tonkings 4-6 Open University Dragons Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 16 January 2019 Milton Keynes Cavaliers v Milton Keynes Tonkings Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 5 February 2019 Milton Keynes Tonkings v Milton Keynes Musketeers Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 12 February 2019 Milton Keynes Tonkings v Little Horwood Wooden Tops Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 20 February 2019 Chackmore Wannabes v Milton Keynes Tonkings Chackmore Parish Hall
Tuesday, 5 March 2019 Milton Keynes Tonkings v Milton Keynes Shambles Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 18 March 2019 Newport Pagnell Vanquish v Milton Keynes Tonkings Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell