Fixtures & Results Download these events to your calendar

Milton Keynes Sharks


Tuesday, 26 September 2017 Greenleys Dukes 6-4 Milton Keynes Sharks Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 Milton Keynes Sharks 4-6 Milton Keynes Tonkings Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 Milton Keynes Sharks 10-0 Woburn Sands Rams Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 16 October 2017 Padbury Night Owls 6-4 Milton Keynes Sharks Padbury Village Hall
Tuesday, 24 October 2017 Milton Keynes Sharks 7-3 Mursley Meths Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Thursday, 2 November 2017 Open University Dragons 6-4 Milton Keynes Sharks Open University
Tuesday, 7 November 2017 Milton Keynes Sharks 5-5 Chackmore Wannabes Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 14 November 2017 Greenleys Crusaders 6-4 Milton Keynes Sharks Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday, 21 November 2017 Milton Keynes Sharks 8-2 Greenleys Moghuls Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 28 November 2017 Milton Keynes Sharks v Greenleys Dukes Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 5 December 2017 Milton Keynes Tonkings v Milton Keynes Sharks Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 13 December 2017 Woburn Sands Rams v Milton Keynes Sharks Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Tuesday, 16 January 2018 Milton Keynes Sharks v Padbury Night Owls Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 29 January 2018 Mursley Meths v Milton Keynes Sharks Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday, 13 February 2018 Milton Keynes Sharks v Open University Dragons Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 21 February 2018 Chackmore Wannabes v Milton Keynes Sharks Chackmore Parish Hall
Tuesday, 6 March 2018 Milton Keynes Sharks v Greenleys Crusaders Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 20 March 2018 Greenleys Moghuls v Milton Keynes Sharks Greenleys Junior School