Fixtures & Results Download these events to your calendar

Milton Keynes Shambles


Tuesday, 25 September 2018 Milton Keynes Shambles 10-0 Chackmore Wannabes Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 1 October 2018 Milton Keynes Musketeers 4-6 Milton Keynes Shambles Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 8 October 2018 Newport Pagnell Vanquish 6-4 Milton Keynes Shambles Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Tuesday, 16 October 2018 Milton Keynes Shambles 6-4 Woburn Sands Mosquitoes Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 22 October 2018 Mursley Swifts 5-5 Milton Keynes Shambles Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday, 30 October 2018 Milton Keynes Shambles 8-2 Open University Dragons Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 7 November 2018 Milton Keynes Cavaliers 7-3 Milton Keynes Shambles Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 13 November 2018 Milton Keynes Shambles 7-3 Milton Keynes Tonkings Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 20 November 2018 Little Horwood Wooden Tops 7-3 Milton Keynes Shambles Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Wednesday, 28 November 2018 Chackmore Wannabes 4-6 Milton Keynes Shambles Chackmore Parish Hall
Tuesday, 4 December 2018 Milton Keynes Shambles 9-1 Milton Keynes Musketeers Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 11 December 2018 Milton Keynes Shambles 7-3 Newport Pagnell Vanquish Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 16 January 2019 Woburn Sands Mosquitoes v Milton Keynes Shambles Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Tuesday, 5 February 2019 Milton Keynes Shambles v Mursley Swifts Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Thursday, 14 February 2019 Open University Dragons v Milton Keynes Shambles Open University
Tuesday, 19 February 2019 Milton Keynes Shambles v Milton Keynes Cavaliers Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 5 March 2019 Milton Keynes Tonkings v Milton Keynes Shambles Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 19 March 2019 Milton Keynes Shambles v Little Horwood Wooden Tops Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre