Fixtures & Results Download these events to your calendar

Milton Keynes Shambles


Monday, 25 September 2017 Newport Pagnell Lagondas 5-5 Milton Keynes Shambles Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 Milton Keynes Shambles 4-6 Newport Pagnell Blackadders Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 Greenleys Glory 7-3 Milton Keynes Shambles Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 Milton Keynes Shambles 0-10 Mursley Swallows Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 24 October 2017 Greenleys Cardinals 7-3 Milton Keynes Shambles Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday, 31 October 2017 Milton Keynes Shambles 5-5 Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 8 November 2017 Greenleys Troopers 6-4 Milton Keynes Shambles Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday, 14 November 2017 Milton Keynes Shambles 6-4 Milton Keynes Classics Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 21 November 2017 Milton Keynes Tornadoes v Milton Keynes Shambles Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 28 November 2017 Milton Keynes Shambles v Newport Pagnell Lagondas Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 4 December 2017 Newport Pagnell Blackadders v Milton Keynes Shambles Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Tuesday, 12 December 2017 Milton Keynes Shambles v Greenleys Glory Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 15 January 2018 Mursley Swallows v Milton Keynes Shambles Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday, 30 January 2018 Milton Keynes Shambles v Greenleys Cardinals Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 13 February 2018 Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope v Milton Keynes Shambles Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 20 February 2018 Milton Keynes Shambles v Greenleys Troopers Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 7 March 2018 Milton Keynes Classics v Milton Keynes Shambles Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 20 March 2018 Milton Keynes Shambles v Milton Keynes Tornadoes Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre