Fixtures & Results Download these events to your calendar

Milton Keynes Pumas


Wednesday, 27 September 2017 Milton Keynes Pumas 4-6 St. Christopher Van Hire Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 2 October 2017 Milton Keynes Topspin 7-3 Milton Keynes Pumas Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 Milton Keynes Pumas 8-2 Open University Primes Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 Milton Keynes Phoenix 2-8 Milton Keynes Pumas Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 25 October 2017 Milton Keynes Pumas 4-6 Greenleys Warriors Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 31 October 2017 Milton Keynes Powers 3-7 Milton Keynes Pumas Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 8 November 2017 Milton Keynes Pumas 4-6 Woburn Sands Data Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 15 November 2017 Greenleys Eagles 3-7 Milton Keynes Pumas Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 22 November 2017 Milton Keynes Pumas v Chackmore Hasbeens Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 29 November 2017 St. Christopher Van Hire v Milton Keynes Pumas Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Wednesday, 6 December 2017 Milton Keynes Pumas v Milton Keynes Topspin Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Thursday, 14 December 2017 Open University Primes v Milton Keynes Pumas Open University
Wednesday, 17 January 2018 Milton Keynes Pumas v Milton Keynes Phoenix Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 30 January 2018 Greenleys Warriors v Milton Keynes Pumas Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 14 February 2018 Milton Keynes Pumas v Milton Keynes Powers Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 21 February 2018 Woburn Sands Data v Milton Keynes Pumas Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Wednesday, 7 March 2018 Milton Keynes Pumas v Greenleys Eagles Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 21 March 2018 Chackmore Hasbeens v Milton Keynes Pumas Chackmore Parish Hall