Fixtures & Results Download these events to your calendar

Milton Keynes Miracles


Tuesday, 9 October 2018 Milton Keynes Miracles 1-9 Great Brickhill Team GB Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Thursday, 4 October 2018 Open University Newcomers 0-7 Milton Keynes Miracles Open University
Wednesday, 10 October 2018 Milton Keynes Miracles 7-3 Milton Keynes Rio Bravos Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 17 October 2018 Milton Keynes Miracles 3-7 Little Horwood Frigates Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 24 October 2018 Woburn Sands Bat to the Future 8-2 Milton Keynes Miracles Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Wednesday, 31 October 2018 Milton Keynes Miracles 6-4 Greenleys Zainabiya Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 6 November 2018 Greenleys Knights 7-3 Milton Keynes Miracles Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 14 November 2018 Milton Keynes Miracles v St. Christopher Crunchers Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 19 November 2018 Padbury Otters 6-4 Milton Keynes Miracles Padbury Village Hall
Wednesday, 28 November 2018 Great Brickhill Team GB v Milton Keynes Miracles Great Brickhill Village Hall
Wednesday, 5 December 2018 Milton Keynes Miracles v Open University Newcomers Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 12 December 2018 Milton Keynes Rio Bravos v Milton Keynes Miracles Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 14 January 2019 Little Horwood Frigates v Milton Keynes Miracles Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Wednesday, 6 February 2019 Milton Keynes Miracles v Woburn Sands Bat to the Future Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 13 February 2019 Greenleys Zainabiya v Milton Keynes Miracles Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 20 February 2019 Milton Keynes Miracles v Greenleys Knights Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 6 March 2019 St. Christopher Crunchers v Milton Keynes Miracles Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Wednesday, 20 March 2019 Milton Keynes Miracles v Padbury Otters Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre