Fixtures & Results Download these events to your calendar

Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope


Monday, 25 September 2017 Mursley Swallows 4-6 Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope 1-9 Greenleys Cardinals Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 Milton Keynes Tornadoes 5-5 Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 Greenleys Troopers 3-7 Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday, 24 October 2017 Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope 0-10 Milton Keynes Classics Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 31 October 2017 Milton Keynes Shambles 5-5 Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 7 November 2017 Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope 3-2 Newport Pagnell Lagondas Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 13 November 2017 Newport Pagnell Blackadders 7-3 Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Tuesday, 21 November 2017 Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope v Greenleys Glory Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 28 November 2017 Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope v Mursley Swallows Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 5 December 2017 Greenleys Cardinals v Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday, 12 December 2017 Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope v Milton Keynes Tornadoes Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 16 January 2018 Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope v Greenleys Troopers Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 31 January 2018 Milton Keynes Classics v Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 13 February 2018 Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope v Milton Keynes Shambles Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 19 February 2018 Newport Pagnell Lagondas v Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Tuesday, 6 March 2018 Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope v Newport Pagnell Blackadders Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 21 March 2018 Greenleys Glory v Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope Greenleys Junior School