Fixtures & Results Download these events to your calendar

Milton Keynes Hawks


Wednesday, 27 September 2017 Milton Keynes Hawks 8-2 Woburn Sands Tyros Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 2 October 2017 Mursley Strikers 7-3 Milton Keynes Hawks Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 Stony Stratford Crickets 9-1 Milton Keynes Hawks Stony Stratford Cricket Pavilion
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 Milton Keynes Hawks 7-3 Mursley Magpies Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 24 October 2017 St. Christopher Buzzards 10-0 Milton Keynes Hawks Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Wednesday, 1 November 2017 Milton Keynes Hawks 7-3 Milton Keynes Allsorts Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 6 November 2017 Little Horwood Cruisers 8-2 Milton Keynes Hawks Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Wednesday, 15 November 2017 Milton Keynes Hawks 2-8 Open University Penguins Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 21 November 2017 Stony Stratford Tennis No Strings Attached v Milton Keynes Hawks Ancell Trust Sports Ground
Monday, 27 November 2017 Woburn Sands Tyros v Milton Keynes Hawks Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Wednesday, 6 December 2017 Milton Keynes Hawks v Mursley Strikers Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 13 December 2017 Milton Keynes Hawks v Stony Stratford Crickets Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 15 January 2018 Mursley Magpies v Milton Keynes Hawks Mursley Village Hall
Wednesday, 31 January 2018 Milton Keynes Hawks v St. Christopher Buzzards Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 13 February 2018 Milton Keynes Allsorts v Milton Keynes Hawks Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 21 February 2018 Milton Keynes Hawks v Little Horwood Cruisers Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Thursday, 8 March 2018 Open University Penguins v Milton Keynes Hawks Open University
Wednesday, 21 March 2018 Milton Keynes Hawks v Stony Stratford Tennis No Strings Attached Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre