Fixtures & Results Download these events to your calendar

Milton Keynes Eagles


Tuesday, 26 September 2017 Milton Keynes Eagles 6-4 Milton Keynes Musketeers Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 4 October 2017 Woburn Sands Mosquitoes 9-1 Milton Keynes Eagles Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 Milton Keynes Eagles 2-8 Little Horwood Wooden Tops Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 16 October 2017 Mursley Swifts 9-1 Milton Keynes Eagles Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday, 24 October 2017 Milton Keynes Eagles 0-10 Milton Keynes Blades Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 30 October 2017 Mursley Hawks 6-4 Milton Keynes Eagles Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday, 7 November 2017 Milton Keynes Eagles 0-10 Newport Pagnell Vanquish Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Thursday, 16 November 2017 Open University Tigers v Milton Keynes Eagles Open University
Tuesday, 21 November 2017 Milton Keynes Eagles v Milton Keynes Cavaliers Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 27 November 2017 Milton Keynes Musketeers v Milton Keynes Eagles Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 5 December 2017 Milton Keynes Eagles v Woburn Sands Mosquitoes Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 12 December 2017 Little Horwood Wooden Tops v Milton Keynes Eagles Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Tuesday, 16 January 2018 Milton Keynes Eagles v Mursley Swifts Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 31 January 2018 Milton Keynes Blades v Milton Keynes Eagles Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 13 February 2018 Milton Keynes Eagles v Mursley Hawks Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 19 February 2018 Newport Pagnell Vanquish v Milton Keynes Eagles Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Tuesday, 6 March 2018 Milton Keynes Eagles v Open University Tigers Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 21 March 2018 Milton Keynes Cavaliers v Milton Keynes Eagles Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre