Fixtures & Results Download these events to your calendar

Milton Keynes Eagles


Tuesday, 25 September 2018 Greenleys Dukes 6-4 Milton Keynes Eagles Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday, 2 October 2018 Milton Keynes Eagles 5-5 Mursley Meths Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 9 October 2018 Milton Keynes Eagles 7-0 Stony Stratford Crickets Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 17 October 2018 St. Christopher Buzzards 7-3 Milton Keynes Eagles Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Tuesday, 23 October 2018 Milton Keynes Eagles 3-7 Stony Stratford Tennis No Strings Attached Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 29 October 2018 Padbury Night Owls 6-4 Milton Keynes Eagles Padbury Village Hall
Tuesday, 6 November 2018 Milton Keynes Eagles 5-5 Open University Penguins Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 13 November 2018 Milton Keynes Sharks 8-2 Milton Keynes Eagles Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 20 November 2018 Milton Keynes Eagles v Greenleys Crusaders Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 27 November 2018 Milton Keynes Eagles v Greenleys Dukes Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 3 December 2018 Mursley Meths v Milton Keynes Eagles Mursley Village Hall
Wednesday, 12 December 2018 Stony Stratford Crickets v Milton Keynes Eagles Stony Stratford Cricket Pavilion
Tuesday, 15 January 2019 Milton Keynes Eagles v St. Christopher Buzzards Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 5 February 2019 Stony Stratford Tennis No Strings Attached v Milton Keynes Eagles Ancell Trust Sports Ground
Tuesday, 12 February 2019 Milton Keynes Eagles v Padbury Night Owls Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Thursday, 21 February 2019 Open University Penguins v Milton Keynes Eagles Open University
Tuesday, 5 March 2019 Milton Keynes Eagles v Milton Keynes Sharks Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 19 March 2019 Greenleys Crusaders v Milton Keynes Eagles Greenleys Junior School