Fixtures & Results Download these events to your calendar

Little Horwood Wooden Tops


Thursday, 28 September 2017 Open University Tigers 8-2 Little Horwood Wooden Tops Open University
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 Little Horwood Wooden Tops 6-4 Milton Keynes Cavaliers Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 Milton Keynes Eagles 2-8 Little Horwood Wooden Tops Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 Little Horwood Wooden Tops 5-5 Woburn Sands Mosquitoes Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Monday, 23 October 2017 Milton Keynes Musketeers 6-4 Little Horwood Wooden Tops Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 30 October 2017 Mursley Swifts 7-3 Little Horwood Wooden Tops Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday, 7 November 2017 Little Horwood Wooden Tops 4-6 Milton Keynes Blades Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Monday, 13 November 2017 Mursley Hawks 4-6 Little Horwood Wooden Tops Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday, 21 November 2017 Little Horwood Wooden Tops v Newport Pagnell Vanquish Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Tuesday, 28 November 2017 Little Horwood Wooden Tops v Open University Tigers Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Wednesday, 6 December 2017 Milton Keynes Cavaliers v Little Horwood Wooden Tops Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 12 December 2017 Little Horwood Wooden Tops v Milton Keynes Eagles Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Wednesday, 17 January 2018 Woburn Sands Mosquitoes v Little Horwood Wooden Tops Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Tuesday, 30 January 2018 Little Horwood Wooden Tops v Milton Keynes Musketeers Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Tuesday, 13 February 2018 Little Horwood Wooden Tops v Mursley Swifts Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Wednesday, 21 February 2018 Milton Keynes Blades v Little Horwood Wooden Tops Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 6 March 2018 Little Horwood Wooden Tops v Mursley Hawks Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Monday, 19 March 2018 Newport Pagnell Vanquish v Little Horwood Wooden Tops Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell