Fixtures & Results Download these events to your calendar

Little Horwood Wooden Tops


Monday, 24 September 2018 Newport Pagnell Vanquish 4-6 Little Horwood Wooden Tops Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Tuesday, 2 October 2018 Little Horwood Wooden Tops 2-8 Woburn Sands Mosquitoes Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Monday, 8 October 2018 Mursley Swifts 7-3 Little Horwood Wooden Tops Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday, 16 October 2018 Little Horwood Wooden Tops 4-6 Open University Dragons Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Wednesday, 24 October 2018 Milton Keynes Cavaliers 3-7 Little Horwood Wooden Tops Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 30 October 2018 Little Horwood Wooden Tops 4-6 Milton Keynes Tonkings Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Monday, 5 November 2018 Milton Keynes Musketeers 2-8 Little Horwood Wooden Tops Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 14 November 2018 Chackmore Wannabes 0-10 Little Horwood Wooden Tops Chackmore Parish Hall
Tuesday, 20 November 2018 Little Horwood Wooden Tops v Milton Keynes Shambles Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Tuesday, 27 November 2018 Little Horwood Wooden Tops v Newport Pagnell Vanquish Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Wednesday, 5 December 2018 Woburn Sands Mosquitoes v Little Horwood Wooden Tops Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Tuesday, 11 December 2018 Little Horwood Wooden Tops v Mursley Swifts Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Thursday, 17 January 2019 Open University Dragons v Little Horwood Wooden Tops Open University
Tuesday, 5 February 2019 Little Horwood Wooden Tops v Milton Keynes Cavaliers Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Tuesday, 12 February 2019 Milton Keynes Tonkings v Little Horwood Wooden Tops Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 19 February 2019 Little Horwood Wooden Tops v Milton Keynes Musketeers Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Tuesday, 5 March 2019 Little Horwood Wooden Tops v Chackmore Wannabes Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Tuesday, 19 March 2019 Milton Keynes Shambles v Little Horwood Wooden Tops Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre