Fixtures & Results Download these events to your calendar

Little Horwood Frigates


Monday, 24 September 2018 Greenleys Knights 1-9 Little Horwood Frigates Greenleys Junior School
Monday, 1 October 2018 Little Horwood Frigates 3-7 Milton Keynes Rio Bravos Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Monday, 8 October 2018 Little Horwood Frigates 5-5 St. Christopher Crunchers Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Wednesday, 17 October 2018 Milton Keynes Miracles 3-7 Little Horwood Frigates Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 22 October 2018 Little Horwood Frigates 6-4 Padbury Otters Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Wednesday, 31 October 2018 Woburn Sands Bat to the Future 8-2 Little Horwood Frigates Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Monday, 5 November 2018 Little Horwood Frigates 3-7 Great Brickhill Team GB Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Wednesday, 14 November 2018 Greenleys Zainabiya 5-5 Little Horwood Frigates Greenleys Junior School
Monday, 19 November 2018 Little Horwood Frigates v Open University Newcomers Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Monday, 26 November 2018 Little Horwood Frigates v Greenleys Knights Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Wednesday, 5 December 2018 Milton Keynes Rio Bravos v Little Horwood Frigates Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 12 December 2018 St. Christopher Crunchers v Little Horwood Frigates Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Monday, 14 January 2019 Little Horwood Frigates v Milton Keynes Miracles Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Monday, 4 February 2019 Padbury Otters v Little Horwood Frigates Padbury Village Hall
Monday, 11 February 2019 Little Horwood Frigates v Woburn Sands Bat to the Future Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Wednesday, 20 February 2019 Great Brickhill Team GB v Little Horwood Frigates Great Brickhill Village Hall
Monday, 4 March 2019 Little Horwood Frigates v Greenleys Zainabiya Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Thursday, 21 March 2019 Open University Newcomers v Little Horwood Frigates Open University