Fixtures & Results Download these events to your calendar

Little Horwood Frigates


Monday, 25 September 2017 Little Horwood Frigates 3-7 Greenleys Princes Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Monday, 2 October 2017 Woburn Sands Bat to the Future 6-4 Little Horwood Frigates Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Monday, 9 October 2017 Little Horwood Frigates 3-7 St. Christopher Crunchers Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Monday, 16 October 2017 Little Horwood Frigates 4-6 Milton Keynes Miracles Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Tuesday, 24 October 2017 Little Horwood Destroyers 10-0 Little Horwood Frigates Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Monday, 30 October 2017 Little Horwood Frigates 2-8 Milton Keynes Rio Bravos Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Thursday, 9 November 2017 Open University Newcomers 4-6 Little Horwood Frigates Open University
Monday, 13 November 2017 Little Horwood Frigates 2-8 Padbury Otters Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Wednesday, 22 November 2017 Greenleys Sovereigns v Little Horwood Frigates Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday, 28 November 2017 Greenleys Princes v Little Horwood Frigates Greenleys Junior School
Monday, 4 December 2017 Little Horwood Frigates v Woburn Sands Bat to the Future Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Wednesday, 13 December 2017 St. Christopher Crunchers v Little Horwood Frigates Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Wednesday, 17 January 2018 Milton Keynes Miracles v Little Horwood Frigates Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 29 January 2018 Little Horwood Frigates v Little Horwood Destroyers Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Wednesday, 14 February 2018 Milton Keynes Rio Bravos v Little Horwood Frigates Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 19 February 2018 Little Horwood Frigates v Open University Newcomers Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Monday, 5 March 2018 Padbury Otters v Little Horwood Frigates Padbury Village Hall
Monday, 19 March 2018 Little Horwood Frigates v Greenleys Sovereigns Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood