Fixtures & Results Download these events to your calendar

Little Horwood Destroyers


Tuesday, 26 September 2017 Little Horwood Destroyers 7-3 Greenleys Sovereigns Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 Greenleys Princes 3-7 Little Horwood Destroyers Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 Little Horwood Destroyers 7-3 Woburn Sands Bat to the Future Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 St. Christopher Crunchers 6-4 Little Horwood Destroyers Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Tuesday, 24 October 2017 Little Horwood Destroyers 10-0 Little Horwood Frigates Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Tuesday, 31 October 2017 Little Horwood Destroyers 7-3 Milton Keynes Miracles Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Wednesday, 8 November 2017 Milton Keynes Rio Bravos 3-7 Little Horwood Destroyers Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 14 November 2017 Little Horwood Destroyers 9-1 Open University Newcomers Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Monday, 20 November 2017 Padbury Otters 2-8 Little Horwood Destroyers Padbury Village Hall
Wednesday, 29 November 2017 Greenleys Sovereigns v Little Horwood Destroyers Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday, 5 December 2017 Little Horwood Destroyers v Greenleys Princes Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Monday, 11 December 2017 Woburn Sands Bat to the Future v Little Horwood Destroyers Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Tuesday, 16 January 2018 Little Horwood Destroyers v St. Christopher Crunchers Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Monday, 29 January 2018 Little Horwood Frigates v Little Horwood Destroyers Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Wednesday, 14 February 2018 Milton Keynes Miracles v Little Horwood Destroyers Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 20 February 2018 Little Horwood Destroyers v Milton Keynes Rio Bravos Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Thursday, 8 March 2018 Open University Newcomers v Little Horwood Destroyers Open University
Tuesday, 20 March 2018 Little Horwood Destroyers v Padbury Otters Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood