Fixtures & Results Download these events to your calendar

Little Horwood Cruisers


Tuesday, 26 September 2017 St. Christopher Buzzards 5-5 Little Horwood Cruisers Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Monday, 2 October 2017 Little Horwood Cruisers 5-5 Milton Keynes Allsorts Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Monday, 9 October 2017 Mursley Strikers 8-2 Little Horwood Cruisers Mursley Village Hall
Thursday, 19 October 2017 Open University Penguins 6-4 Little Horwood Cruisers Open University
Monday, 23 October 2017 Little Horwood Cruisers 4-6 Stony Stratford Tennis No Strings Attached Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Monday, 30 October 2017 Woburn Sands Tyros 5-5 Little Horwood Cruisers Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Monday, 6 November 2017 Little Horwood Cruisers 8-2 Milton Keynes Hawks Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Tuesday, 14 November 2017 Stony Stratford Crickets 7-3 Little Horwood Cruisers Stony Stratford Cricket Pavilion
Monday, 20 November 2017 Little Horwood Cruisers v Mursley Magpies Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Monday, 27 November 2017 Little Horwood Cruisers v St. Christopher Buzzards Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Tuesday, 5 December 2017 Milton Keynes Allsorts v Little Horwood Cruisers Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 11 December 2017 Little Horwood Cruisers v Mursley Strikers Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Monday, 15 January 2018 Little Horwood Cruisers v Open University Penguins Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Tuesday, 30 January 2018 Stony Stratford Tennis No Strings Attached v Little Horwood Cruisers Ancell Trust Sports Ground
Monday, 12 February 2018 Little Horwood Cruisers v Woburn Sands Tyros Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Wednesday, 21 February 2018 Milton Keynes Hawks v Little Horwood Cruisers Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 5 March 2018 Little Horwood Cruisers v Stony Stratford Crickets Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Monday, 19 March 2018 Mursley Magpies v Little Horwood Cruisers Mursley Village Hall