Fixtures & Results Download these events to your calendar

Little Horwood Cruisers


Thursday, 4 October 2018 Little Horwood Cruisers 3-7 Greenleys Princes Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Monday, 1 October 2018 Mursley Magpies 8-2 Little Horwood Cruisers Mursley Village Hall
Thursday, 11 October 2018 Shenley Shenleywood 9-1 Little Horwood Cruisers Shenley Wood Retirement Village
Monday, 15 October 2018 Little Horwood Cruisers 1-9 Milton Keynes Spurs Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Tuesday, 23 October 2018 Little Horwood Destroyers 7-3 Little Horwood Cruisers Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Monday, 29 October 2018 Little Horwood Cruisers 6-4 Woburn Sands Tyros Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Monday, 5 November 2018 Mursley Strikers 5-5 Little Horwood Cruisers Mursley Village Hall
Monday, 12 November 2018 Little Horwood Cruisers 7-3 Milton Keynes Jets Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Wednesday, 21 November 2018 Greenleys Sovereigns 6-4 Little Horwood Cruisers Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday, 27 November 2018 Greenleys Princes 4-6 Little Horwood Cruisers Greenleys Junior School
Monday, 3 December 2018 Little Horwood Cruisers 10-0 Mursley Magpies Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Monday, 10 December 2018 Little Horwood Cruisers 7-3 Shenley Shenleywood Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Tuesday, 15 January 2019 Milton Keynes Spurs v Little Horwood Cruisers Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 4 February 2019 Little Horwood Cruisers v Little Horwood Destroyers Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Monday, 11 February 2019 Woburn Sands Tyros v Little Horwood Cruisers Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Monday, 18 February 2019 Little Horwood Cruisers v Mursley Strikers Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Wednesday, 6 March 2019 Milton Keynes Jets v Little Horwood Cruisers Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 18 March 2019 Little Horwood Cruisers v Greenleys Sovereigns Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood