Fixtures & Results Download these events to your calendar

Greenleys Troopers


Wednesday, 27 September 2017 Greenleys Glory 5-5 Greenleys Troopers Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 4 October 2017 Greenleys Troopers 6-4 Mursley Swallows Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 Greenleys Cardinals 3-7 Greenleys Troopers Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 Greenleys Troopers 3-7 Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday, 24 October 2017 Milton Keynes Tornadoes 3-7 Greenleys Troopers Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 1 November 2017 Milton Keynes Classics 2-8 Greenleys Troopers Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 8 November 2017 Greenleys Troopers 6-4 Milton Keynes Shambles Greenleys Junior School
Monday, 13 November 2017 Newport Pagnell Lagondas 8-2 Greenleys Troopers Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Wednesday, 22 November 2017 Greenleys Troopers v Newport Pagnell Blackadders Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 29 November 2017 Greenleys Troopers v Greenleys Glory Greenleys Junior School
Monday, 4 December 2017 Mursley Swallows v Greenleys Troopers Mursley Village Hall
Wednesday, 13 December 2017 Greenleys Troopers v Greenleys Cardinals Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday, 16 January 2018 Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope v Greenleys Troopers Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 31 January 2018 Greenleys Troopers v Milton Keynes Tornadoes Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 14 February 2018 Greenleys Troopers v Milton Keynes Classics Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday, 20 February 2018 Milton Keynes Shambles v Greenleys Troopers Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 7 March 2018 Greenleys Troopers v Newport Pagnell Lagondas Greenleys Junior School
Monday, 19 March 2018 Newport Pagnell Blackadders v Greenleys Troopers Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell