Fixtures & Results Download these events to your calendar

Greenleys Sovereigns


Tuesday, 26 September 2017 Little Horwood Destroyers 7-3 Greenleys Sovereigns Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Wednesday, 4 October 2017 Greenleys Sovereigns 7-3 Milton Keynes Rio Bravos Greenleys Junior School
Thursday, 12 October 2017 Open University Newcomers 0-10 Greenleys Sovereigns Open University
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 Greenleys Sovereigns 6-4 Padbury Otters Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 25 October 2017 Milton Keynes Miracles 1-9 Greenleys Sovereigns Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 31 October 2017 Greenleys Princes 1-9 Greenleys Sovereigns Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 8 November 2017 Greenleys Sovereigns 9-1 Woburn Sands Bat to the Future Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 15 November 2017 St. Christopher Crunchers 5-5 Greenleys Sovereigns Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Wednesday, 22 November 2017 Greenleys Sovereigns v Little Horwood Frigates Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 29 November 2017 Greenleys Sovereigns v Little Horwood Destroyers Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 6 December 2017 Milton Keynes Rio Bravos v Greenleys Sovereigns Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 13 December 2017 Greenleys Sovereigns v Open University Newcomers Greenleys Junior School
Monday, 15 January 2018 Padbury Otters v Greenleys Sovereigns Padbury Village Hall
Wednesday, 31 January 2018 Greenleys Sovereigns v Milton Keynes Miracles Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 14 February 2018 Greenleys Sovereigns v Greenleys Princes Greenleys Junior School
Monday, 19 February 2018 Woburn Sands Bat to the Future v Greenleys Sovereigns Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Wednesday, 7 March 2018 Greenleys Sovereigns v St. Christopher Crunchers Greenleys Junior School
Monday, 19 March 2018 Little Horwood Frigates v Greenleys Sovereigns Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood