Fixtures & Results Download these events to your calendar

Greenleys Monarchs


Wednesday, 27 September 2017 Greenleys Monarchs 7-3 Milton Keynes Kingpins Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 4 October 2017 Milton Keynes Sasaki 6-4 Greenleys Monarchs Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 Greenleys Monarchs 8-2 Greenleys Kings Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 Milton Keynes Bandits 6-4 Greenleys Monarchs Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 25 October 2017 Greenleys Monarchs 6-4 Milton Keynes Spinners Greenleys Junior School
Monday, 30 October 2017 Milton Keynes Kingpins 6-4 Greenleys Monarchs Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 8 November 2017 Greenleys Monarchs 0-10 Milton Keynes Sasaki Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 15 November 2017 Greenleys Kings 4-6 Greenleys Monarchs Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 22 November 2017 Greenleys Monarchs v Milton Keynes Bandits Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 29 November 2017 Milton Keynes Spinners v Greenleys Monarchs Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 6 December 2017 Greenleys Monarchs v Milton Keynes Kingpins Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 13 December 2017 Milton Keynes Sasaki v Greenleys Monarchs Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 17 January 2018 Greenleys Monarchs v Greenleys Kings Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 24 January 2018 Milton Keynes Bandits v Greenleys Monarchs Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 31 January 2018 Greenleys Monarchs v Milton Keynes Spinners Greenleys Junior School
Monday, 5 February 2018 Milton Keynes Kingpins v Greenleys Monarchs Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 14 February 2018 Greenleys Monarchs v Milton Keynes Sasaki Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 21 February 2018 Greenleys Kings v Greenleys Monarchs Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 7 March 2018 Greenleys Monarchs v Milton Keynes Bandits Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 21 March 2018 Milton Keynes Spinners v Greenleys Monarchs Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre