Fixtures & Results Download these events to your calendar

Chackmore Hasbeens


Wednesday, 27 September 2017 Chackmore Hasbeens 1-9 Milton Keynes Topspin Chackmore Parish Hall
Thursday, 5 October 2017 Open University Primes 7-3 Chackmore Hasbeens Open University
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 Chackmore Hasbeens 3-7 Milton Keynes Phoenix Chackmore Parish Hall
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 Greenleys Warriors 8-2 Chackmore Hasbeens Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 25 October 2017 Chackmore Hasbeens 1-4 Milton Keynes Powers Chackmore Parish Hall
Wednesday, 1 November 2017 Woburn Sands Data 9-1 Chackmore Hasbeens Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Wednesday, 8 November 2017 Chackmore Hasbeens 5-5 Greenleys Eagles Chackmore Parish Hall
Wednesday, 15 November 2017 Chackmore Hasbeens 4-6 St. Christopher Van Hire Chackmore Parish Hall
Wednesday, 22 November 2017 Milton Keynes Pumas v Chackmore Hasbeens Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 27 November 2017 Milton Keynes Topspin v Chackmore Hasbeens Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 6 December 2017 Chackmore Hasbeens v Open University Primes Chackmore Parish Hall
Wednesday, 13 December 2017 Milton Keynes Phoenix v Chackmore Hasbeens Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 17 January 2018 Chackmore Hasbeens v Greenleys Warriors Chackmore Parish Hall
Tuesday, 30 January 2018 Milton Keynes Powers v Chackmore Hasbeens Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 14 February 2018 Chackmore Hasbeens v Woburn Sands Data Chackmore Parish Hall
Wednesday, 21 February 2018 Greenleys Eagles v Chackmore Hasbeens Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 7 March 2018 St. Christopher Van Hire v Chackmore Hasbeens Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Wednesday, 21 March 2018 Chackmore Hasbeens v Milton Keynes Pumas Chackmore Parish Hall