Fixtures & Results Download these events to your calendar

Chackmore Hasbeens


Wednesday, 26 September 2018 Chackmore Hasbeens 6-4 Milton Keynes Tornadoes Chackmore Parish Hall
Tuesday, 2 October 2018 Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope 5-5 Chackmore Hasbeens Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 10 October 2018 Chackmore Hasbeens 9-1 Milton Keynes Blades Chackmore Parish Hall
Monday, 15 October 2018 Mursley Swallows 4-6 Chackmore Hasbeens Mursley Village Hall
Wednesday, 24 October 2018 Chackmore Hasbeens 9-1 Greenleys Cardinals Chackmore Parish Hall
Monday, 29 October 2018 Newport Pagnell Lagondas 2-8 Chackmore Hasbeens Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Wednesday, 7 November 2018 Chackmore Hasbeens 8-2 Mursley Hawks Chackmore Parish Hall
Wednesday, 14 November 2018 Milton Keynes Classics 5-5 Chackmore Hasbeens Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 21 November 2018 Chackmore Hasbeens v Open University Primes Chackmore Parish Hall
Tuesday, 27 November 2018 Milton Keynes Tornadoes v Chackmore Hasbeens Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 5 December 2018 Chackmore Hasbeens v Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope Chackmore Parish Hall
Wednesday, 12 December 2018 Milton Keynes Blades v Chackmore Hasbeens Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 16 January 2019 Chackmore Hasbeens v Mursley Swallows Chackmore Parish Hall
Tuesday, 5 February 2019 Greenleys Cardinals v Chackmore Hasbeens Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 13 February 2019 Chackmore Hasbeens v Newport Pagnell Lagondas Chackmore Parish Hall
Monday, 18 February 2019 Mursley Hawks v Chackmore Hasbeens Mursley Village Hall
Wednesday, 6 March 2019 Chackmore Hasbeens v Milton Keynes Classics Chackmore Parish Hall
Thursday, 21 March 2019 Open University Primes v Chackmore Hasbeens Open University