Results Download these events to your calendar

2016-2017

Padbury Village Hall


Monday, 12 September 2016 Division Six Padbury Night Owls 5-5 Little Horwood Destroyers
Monday, 19 September 2016 Division Seven Padbury Otters 5-5 Woburn Sands Tyros
Monday, 26 September 2016 Division Six Padbury Night Owls 9-1 Mursley Strikers
Monday, 3 October 2016 Division Six Padbury Night Owls 9-1 Woburn Sands Init to Spinit
Monday, 10 October 2016 Division Seven Padbury Otters 5-5 Milton Keynes Miracles
Monday, 17 October 2016 Division Six Padbury Night Owls 7-3 Milton Keynes Sparks
Monday, 24 October 2016 Division Seven Padbury Otters 4-6 Greenleys Sovereigns
Monday, 31 October 2016 Division Seven Padbury Otters 8-2 Milton Keynes Rio Bravos
Monday, 7 November 2016 Division Six Padbury Night Owls 9-1 Milton Keynes Allsorts
Monday, 14 November 2016 Division Seven Padbury Otters 10-0 Woburn Sands Bat to the Future
Monday, 21 November 2016 Division Seven Padbury Otters 6-4 Little Horwood Frigates
Monday, 28 November 2016 Division Six Padbury Night Owls 9-1 Little Horwood Cruisers
Monday, 5 December 2016 Division Seven Padbury Otters 9-1 Open University Newcomers
Monday, 12 December 2016 Division Six Padbury Night Owls 7-3 St. Christopher Crunchers
Monday, 9 January 2017 Division Six Padbury Night Owls 5-5 Little Horwood Destroyers
Monday, 23 January 2017 Division Seven Padbury Otters 4-6 Woburn Sands Tyros
Monday, 6 February 2017 Division Six Padbury Night Owls 7-3 Mursley Strikers
Monday, 13 February 2017 Division Six Padbury Night Owls 7-3 Woburn Sands Init to Spinit
Monday, 27 February 2017 Division Seven Padbury Otters 6-4 Milton Keynes Miracles
Monday, 6 March 2017 Division Six Padbury Night Owls 8-2 Milton Keynes Sparks
Monday, 20 March 2017 Division Seven Padbury Otters 4-6 Greenleys Sovereigns