Results Download these events to your calendar

2016-2017

Open University


Thursday, 15 September 2016 Division Two Open University Primes 6-4 Milton Keynes Classics
Thursday, 15 September 2016 Division Seven Open University Newcomers 3-7 Milton Keynes Miracles
Thursday, 22 September 2016 Division Three Open University Tigers 9-1 Milton Keynes Musketeers
Thursday, 22 September 2016 Division Five Open University Penguins 3-7 St. Christopher Buzzards
Thursday, 29 September 2016 Division Three Open University Tigers 3-7 Greenleys Troopers
Thursday, 29 September 2016 Division Five Open University Penguins 6-4 Mursley Magpies
Thursday, 6 October 2016 Division Two Open University Primes 5-5 Mursley Swallows
Thursday, 6 October 2016 Division Seven Open University Newcomers 8-2 Milton Keynes Rio Bravos
Thursday, 13 October 2016 Division Three Open University Tigers 5-5 Mursley Swifts
Thursday, 13 October 2016 Division Five Open University Penguins 4-6 Greenleys Dukes
Thursday, 20 October 2016 Division Two Open University Primes 6-4 Chackmore Hasbeens
Thursday, 20 October 2016 Division Seven Open University Newcomers 3-7 Padbury Otters
Thursday, 27 October 2016 Division Three Open University Tigers 5-5 Woburn Sands Mosquitoes
Thursday, 27 October 2016 Division Five Open University Penguins 5-5 Woburn Sands Rams
Thursday, 3 November 2016 Division Three Open University Tigers 5-5 Newport Pagnell Vanquish
Thursday, 3 November 2016 Division Five Open University Penguins 5-5 Milton Keynes Braves
Thursday, 10 November 2016 Division Two Open University Primes 5-5 Newport Pagnell Lagondas
Thursday, 10 November 2016 Division Seven Open University Newcomers 9-1 Woburn Sands Bat to the Future
Thursday, 17 November 2016 Division Two Open University Primes 7-3 Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope
Thursday, 17 November 2016 Division Seven Open University Newcomers 1-9 Greenleys Sovereigns
Thursday, 24 November 2016 Division Three Open University Tigers 6-4 Milton Keynes Blades
Thursday, 24 November 2016 Division Five Open University Penguins 3-7 Chackmore Wannabes
Thursday, 1 December 2016 Division Two Open University Primes 5-5 Newport Pagnell Blackadders
Thursday, 1 December 2016 Division Seven Open University Newcomers 4-6 Woburn Sands Tyros
Thursday, 8 December 2016 Division Three Open University Tigers 2-8 Milton Keynes Shambles