Results Download these events to your calendar

2016-2017

Chackmore Parish Hall


Wednesday, 14 September 2016 Division Five Chackmore Wannabes 6-4 Greenleys Dukes
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 Division Two Chackmore Hasbeens 4-6 Newport Pagnell Blackadders
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 Division Five Chackmore Wannabes 9-1 St. Christopher Buzzards
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 Division Five Chackmore Wannabes 5-5 Open University Penguins
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 Division Two Chackmore Hasbeens 7-3 Milton Keynes Classics
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 Division Five Chackmore Wannabes 7-3 Milton Keynes Braves
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 Division Two Chackmore Hasbeens 8-2 Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 Division Two Chackmore Hasbeens 8-2 Mursley Swallows
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 Division Five Chackmore Wannabes 10-0 Woburn Sands Rams
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 Division Two Chackmore Hasbeens 6-4 Newport Pagnell Lagondas
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 Division Two Chackmore Hasbeens 4-6 Greenleys Cardinals
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 Division Five Chackmore Wannabes 4-6 Greenleys Moghuls
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 Division Two Chackmore Hasbeens 3-7 Open University Primes
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 Division Five Chackmore Wannabes 9-1 Mursley Magpies
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 Division Five Chackmore Wannabes 7-3 Greenleys Dukes
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 Division Two Chackmore Hasbeens 9-1 Newport Pagnell Blackadders
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 Division Five Chackmore Wannabes 7-3 St. Christopher Buzzards
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 Division Five Chackmore Wannabes 8-2 Open University Penguins
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 Division Two Chackmore Hasbeens 8-2 Milton Keynes Classics
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 Division Five Chackmore Wannabes 6-4 Milton Keynes Braves
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 Division Two Chackmore Hasbeens 7-3 Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope