Woburn Sands Returners is now known as Woburn Sands Bat to the Future.

Results Download these events to your calendar

2016-2017

Woburn Sands Returners


Wednesday, 14 September 2016 Woburn Sands Tyros 10-0 Woburn Sands Bat to the Future Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Monday, 19 September 2016 Woburn Sands Bat to the Future 7-3 Open University Newcomers Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Monday, 26 September 2016 Woburn Sands Bat to the Future 2-8 Padbury Otters Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 Greenleys Sovereigns 10-0 Woburn Sands Bat to the Future Greenleys Junior School
Monday, 10 October 2016 Woburn Sands Bat to the Future 1-9 Little Horwood Frigates Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 Milton Keynes Rio Bravos 4-6 Woburn Sands Bat to the Future Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 24 October 2016 Woburn Sands Bat to the Future 1-9 Milton Keynes Miracles Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Monday, 31 October 2016 Woburn Sands Bat to the Future 0-10 Woburn Sands Tyros Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Thursday, 10 November 2016 Open University Newcomers 9-1 Woburn Sands Bat to the Future Open University
Monday, 14 November 2016 Padbury Otters 10-0 Woburn Sands Bat to the Future Padbury Village Hall
Monday, 21 November 2016 Woburn Sands Bat to the Future 3-7 Greenleys Sovereigns Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Monday, 28 November 2016 Little Horwood Frigates 10-0 Woburn Sands Bat to the Future Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Monday, 5 December 2016 Woburn Sands Bat to the Future 5-5 Milton Keynes Rio Bravos Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 Milton Keynes Miracles 8-2 Woburn Sands Bat to the Future Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 Woburn Sands Tyros 10-0 Woburn Sands Bat to the Future Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Monday, 23 January 2017 Woburn Sands Bat to the Future 6-4 Open University Newcomers Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Monday, 6 February 2017 Woburn Sands Bat to the Future 1-9 Padbury Otters Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 Greenleys Sovereigns 10-0 Woburn Sands Bat to the Future Greenleys Junior School
Monday, 27 February 2017 Woburn Sands Bat to the Future 6-4 Little Horwood Frigates Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 Milton Keynes Rio Bravos 4-6 Woburn Sands Bat to the Future Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 20 March 2017 Woburn Sands Bat to the Future 4-6 Milton Keynes Miracles Woburn Sands Methodist Hall