Results Download these events to your calendar

2016-2017

Stony Stratford Crickets


Tuesday, 13 September 2016 Stony Stratford Crickets 0-10 Milton Keynes Eagles Stony Stratford Cricket Pavilion
Monday, 19 September 2016 Mursley Hawks 10-0 Stony Stratford Crickets Mursley Village Hall
Monday, 26 September 2016 Mursley Meths 9-1 Stony Stratford Crickets Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 Stony Stratford Crickets 0-10 Little Horwood Wooden Tops Stony Stratford Cricket Pavilion
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 Milton Keynes Sharks 8-2 Stony Stratford Crickets Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 Stony Stratford Crickets 1-9 Milton Keynes Cavaliers Stony Stratford Cricket Pavilion
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 Greenleys Crusaders 6-4 Stony Stratford Crickets Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 Milton Keynes Eagles 8-2 Stony Stratford Crickets Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 Stony Stratford Crickets 1-9 Mursley Hawks Stony Stratford Cricket Pavilion
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 Stony Stratford Crickets 1-9 Mursley Meths Stony Stratford Cricket Pavilion
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 Little Horwood Wooden Tops 8-2 Stony Stratford Crickets Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 Stony Stratford Crickets 4-6 Milton Keynes Sharks Stony Stratford Cricket Pavilion
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 Milton Keynes Cavaliers 9-1 Stony Stratford Crickets Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 Stony Stratford Crickets 6-4 Greenleys Crusaders Stony Stratford Cricket Pavilion
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 Stony Stratford Crickets 3-7 Milton Keynes Eagles Stony Stratford Cricket Pavilion
Monday, 23 January 2017 Mursley Hawks 9-1 Stony Stratford Crickets Mursley Village Hall
Monday, 6 February 2017 Mursley Meths 5-5 Stony Stratford Crickets Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 Stony Stratford Crickets 3-7 Little Horwood Wooden Tops Stony Stratford Cricket Pavilion
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 Milton Keynes Sharks 7-3 Stony Stratford Crickets Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 Stony Stratford Crickets 1-9 Milton Keynes Cavaliers Stony Stratford Cricket Pavilion
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 Greenleys Crusaders 5-5 Stony Stratford Crickets Greenleys Junior School