Results Download these events to your calendar

2016-2017

Padbury Night Owls


Monday, 12 September 2016 Padbury Night Owls 5-5 Little Horwood Destroyers Padbury Village Hall
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 Milton Keynes Allsorts 2-8 Padbury Night Owls Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 26 September 2016 Padbury Night Owls 9-1 Mursley Strikers Padbury Village Hall
Monday, 3 October 2016 Padbury Night Owls 9-1 Woburn Sands Init to Spinit Padbury Village Hall
Monday, 10 October 2016 Little Horwood Cruisers 3-7 Padbury Night Owls Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Monday, 17 October 2016 Padbury Night Owls 7-3 Milton Keynes Sparks Padbury Village Hall
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 St. Christopher Crunchers 0-10 Padbury Night Owls Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 Little Horwood Destroyers 3-7 Padbury Night Owls Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Monday, 7 November 2016 Padbury Night Owls 9-1 Milton Keynes Allsorts Padbury Village Hall
Monday, 14 November 2016 Mursley Strikers 2-8 Padbury Night Owls Mursley Village Hall
Monday, 21 November 2016 Woburn Sands Init to Spinit 3-7 Padbury Night Owls Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Monday, 28 November 2016 Padbury Night Owls 9-1 Little Horwood Cruisers Padbury Village Hall
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 Milton Keynes Sparks 3-7 Padbury Night Owls Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 12 December 2016 Padbury Night Owls 7-3 St. Christopher Crunchers Padbury Village Hall
Monday, 9 January 2017 Padbury Night Owls 5-5 Little Horwood Destroyers Padbury Village Hall
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 Milton Keynes Allsorts 2-8 Padbury Night Owls Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 6 February 2017 Padbury Night Owls 7-3 Mursley Strikers Padbury Village Hall
Monday, 13 February 2017 Padbury Night Owls 7-3 Woburn Sands Init to Spinit Padbury Village Hall
Monday, 27 February 2017 Little Horwood Cruisers 3-7 Padbury Night Owls Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Monday, 6 March 2017 Padbury Night Owls 8-2 Milton Keynes Sparks Padbury Village Hall
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 St. Christopher Crunchers 3-7 Padbury Night Owls Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard