Results Download these events to your calendar

2016-2017

Open University Primes


Thursday, 15 September 2016 Open University Primes 6-4 Milton Keynes Classics Open University
Monday, 19 September 2016 Newport Pagnell Lagondas 6-4 Open University Primes Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope 4-6 Open University Primes Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Thursday, 6 October 2016 Open University Primes 5-5 Mursley Swallows Open University
Monday, 10 October 2016 Newport Pagnell Blackadders 1-9 Open University Primes Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Thursday, 20 October 2016 Open University Primes 6-4 Chackmore Hasbeens Open University
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 Greenleys Cardinals 3-7 Open University Primes Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 Milton Keynes Classics 4-6 Open University Primes Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Thursday, 10 November 2016 Open University Primes 5-5 Newport Pagnell Lagondas Open University
Thursday, 17 November 2016 Open University Primes 7-3 Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope Open University
Monday, 21 November 2016 Mursley Swallows 5-5 Open University Primes Mursley Village Hall
Thursday, 1 December 2016 Open University Primes 5-5 Newport Pagnell Blackadders Open University
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 Chackmore Hasbeens 3-7 Open University Primes Chackmore Parish Hall
Thursday, 15 December 2016 Open University Primes 7-3 Greenleys Cardinals Open University
Thursday, 12 January 2017 Open University Primes 6-4 Milton Keynes Classics Open University
Monday, 23 January 2017 Newport Pagnell Lagondas 4-6 Open University Primes Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope 4-6 Open University Primes Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Thursday, 16 February 2017 Open University Primes 8-2 Mursley Swallows Open University
Monday, 27 February 2017 Newport Pagnell Blackadders 3-7 Open University Primes Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Thursday, 9 March 2017 Open University Primes 7-3 Chackmore Hasbeens Open University
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 Greenleys Cardinals 3-7 Open University Primes Greenleys Junior School