Results Download these events to your calendar

2016-2017

Newport Pagnell Lagondas


Monday, 12 September 2016 Newport Pagnell Blackadders 6-4 Newport Pagnell Lagondas Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Monday, 19 September 2016 Newport Pagnell Lagondas 6-4 Open University Primes Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Monday, 26 September 2016 Newport Pagnell Lagondas 2-8 Chackmore Hasbeens Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope 4-6 Newport Pagnell Lagondas Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 10 October 2016 Newport Pagnell Lagondas 4-6 Greenleys Cardinals Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Monday, 17 October 2016 Mursley Swallows 7-3 Newport Pagnell Lagondas Mursley Village Hall
Monday, 24 October 2016 Newport Pagnell Lagondas 5-5 Milton Keynes Classics Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Monday, 31 October 2016 Newport Pagnell Lagondas 4-6 Newport Pagnell Blackadders Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Thursday, 10 November 2016 Open University Primes 5-5 Newport Pagnell Lagondas Open University
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 Chackmore Hasbeens 6-4 Newport Pagnell Lagondas Chackmore Parish Hall
Monday, 21 November 2016 Newport Pagnell Lagondas 7-3 Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 Greenleys Cardinals 6-4 Newport Pagnell Lagondas Greenleys Junior School
Monday, 5 December 2016 Newport Pagnell Lagondas 4-6 Mursley Swallows Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 Milton Keynes Classics 4-6 Newport Pagnell Lagondas Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 9 January 2017 Newport Pagnell Blackadders 7-3 Newport Pagnell Lagondas Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Monday, 23 January 2017 Newport Pagnell Lagondas 4-6 Open University Primes Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Monday, 6 February 2017 Newport Pagnell Lagondas 4-6 Chackmore Hasbeens Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope 6-4 Newport Pagnell Lagondas Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 27 February 2017 Newport Pagnell Lagondas 5-5 Greenleys Cardinals Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Monday, 6 March 2017 Mursley Swallows 8-2 Newport Pagnell Lagondas Mursley Village Hall
Monday, 20 March 2017 Newport Pagnell Lagondas 1-9 Milton Keynes Classics Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell