Results Download these events to your calendar

2016-2017

Mursley Swallows


Monday, 12 September 2016 Mursley Swallows 5-5 Chackmore Hasbeens Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 Greenleys Cardinals 5-5 Mursley Swallows Greenleys Junior School
Monday, 26 September 2016 Mursley Swallows 4-6 Milton Keynes Classics Mursley Village Hall
Thursday, 6 October 2016 Open University Primes 5-5 Mursley Swallows Open University
Monday, 10 October 2016 Mursley Swallows 6-4 Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope Mursley Village Hall
Monday, 17 October 2016 Mursley Swallows 7-3 Newport Pagnell Lagondas Mursley Village Hall
Monday, 24 October 2016 Newport Pagnell Blackadders 6-4 Mursley Swallows Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 Chackmore Hasbeens 8-2 Mursley Swallows Chackmore Parish Hall
Monday, 7 November 2016 Mursley Swallows 6-4 Greenleys Cardinals Mursley Village Hall
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 Milton Keynes Classics 2-8 Mursley Swallows Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 21 November 2016 Mursley Swallows 5-5 Open University Primes Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope 4-6 Mursley Swallows Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 5 December 2016 Newport Pagnell Lagondas 4-6 Mursley Swallows Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Monday, 12 December 2016 Mursley Swallows 2-8 Newport Pagnell Blackadders Mursley Village Hall
Monday, 9 January 2017 Mursley Swallows 4-6 Chackmore Hasbeens Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 Greenleys Cardinals 5-5 Mursley Swallows Greenleys Junior School
Monday, 6 February 2017 Mursley Swallows 5-5 Milton Keynes Classics Mursley Village Hall
Thursday, 16 February 2017 Open University Primes 8-2 Mursley Swallows Open University
Monday, 27 February 2017 Mursley Swallows 4-6 Milton Keynes Hit 'n' Hope Mursley Village Hall
Monday, 6 March 2017 Mursley Swallows 8-2 Newport Pagnell Lagondas Mursley Village Hall
Monday, 20 March 2017 Newport Pagnell Blackadders 7-0 Mursley Swallows Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell