Results Download these events to your calendar

2016-2017

Mursley Strikers


Monday, 12 September 2016 Mursley Strikers 5-5 Milton Keynes Allsorts Mursley Village Hall
Monday, 19 September 2016 Woburn Sands Init to Spinit 5-5 Mursley Strikers Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Monday, 26 September 2016 Padbury Night Owls 9-1 Mursley Strikers Padbury Village Hall
Monday, 3 October 2016 Mursley Strikers 3-7 Little Horwood Cruisers Mursley Village Hall
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 Milton Keynes Sparks 4-6 Mursley Strikers Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 17 October 2016 Mursley Strikers 7-3 St. Christopher Crunchers Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 Little Horwood Destroyers 2-8 Mursley Strikers Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 Milton Keynes Allsorts 1-9 Mursley Strikers Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 7 November 2016 Mursley Strikers 6-4 Woburn Sands Init to Spinit Mursley Village Hall
Monday, 14 November 2016 Mursley Strikers 2-8 Padbury Night Owls Mursley Village Hall
Monday, 21 November 2016 Little Horwood Cruisers 4-6 Mursley Strikers Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Monday, 28 November 2016 Mursley Strikers 6-4 Milton Keynes Sparks Mursley Village Hall
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 St. Christopher Crunchers 5-5 Mursley Strikers Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Monday, 12 December 2016 Mursley Strikers 8-2 Little Horwood Destroyers Mursley Village Hall
Monday, 9 January 2017 Mursley Strikers 5-5 Milton Keynes Allsorts Mursley Village Hall
Monday, 23 January 2017 Woburn Sands Init to Spinit 5-5 Mursley Strikers Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Monday, 6 February 2017 Padbury Night Owls 7-3 Mursley Strikers Padbury Village Hall
Monday, 13 February 2017 Mursley Strikers 4-6 Little Horwood Cruisers Mursley Village Hall
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 Milton Keynes Sparks 4-6 Mursley Strikers Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 6 March 2017 Mursley Strikers 7-3 St. Christopher Crunchers Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 Little Horwood Destroyers 0-10 Mursley Strikers Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood