Results Download these events to your calendar

2016-2017

Milton Keynes Sparks


Wednesday, 14 September 2016 Milton Keynes Sparks 2-8 Woburn Sands Init to Spinit Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 St. Christopher Crunchers 4-6 Milton Keynes Sparks Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 Milton Keynes Sparks 8-2 Little Horwood Destroyers Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 Milton Keynes Allsorts 5-5 Milton Keynes Sparks Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 Milton Keynes Sparks 4-6 Mursley Strikers Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 17 October 2016 Padbury Night Owls 7-3 Milton Keynes Sparks Padbury Village Hall
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 Milton Keynes Sparks 5-5 Little Horwood Cruisers Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 31 October 2016 Woburn Sands Init to Spinit 5-5 Milton Keynes Sparks Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 Milton Keynes Sparks 3-7 St. Christopher Crunchers Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 Little Horwood Destroyers 5-5 Milton Keynes Sparks Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 Milton Keynes Sparks 4-6 Milton Keynes Allsorts Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 28 November 2016 Mursley Strikers 6-4 Milton Keynes Sparks Mursley Village Hall
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 Milton Keynes Sparks 3-7 Padbury Night Owls Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 12 December 2016 Little Horwood Cruisers 4-6 Milton Keynes Sparks Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 Milton Keynes Sparks 4-6 Woburn Sands Init to Spinit Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 St. Christopher Crunchers 2-8 Milton Keynes Sparks Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 Milton Keynes Sparks 4-6 Little Horwood Destroyers Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 Milton Keynes Allsorts 7-3 Milton Keynes Sparks Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 Milton Keynes Sparks 4-6 Mursley Strikers Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 6 March 2017 Padbury Night Owls 8-2 Milton Keynes Sparks Padbury Village Hall
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 Milton Keynes Sparks 3-7 Little Horwood Cruisers Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre