Results Download these events to your calendar

2016-2017

Milton Keynes Sharks


Tuesday, 13 September 2016 Milton Keynes Sharks 2-8 Mursley Hawks Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 Milton Keynes Cavaliers 9-1 Milton Keynes Sharks Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 Milton Keynes Sharks 9-1 Greenleys Crusaders Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 Milton Keynes Eagles 5-5 Milton Keynes Sharks Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 Milton Keynes Sharks 8-2 Stony Stratford Crickets Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 17 October 2016 Mursley Meths 6-4 Milton Keynes Sharks Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 Milton Keynes Sharks 2-8 Little Horwood Wooden Tops Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 31 October 2016 Mursley Hawks 7-3 Milton Keynes Sharks Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 Milton Keynes Sharks 3-7 Milton Keynes Cavaliers Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 Greenleys Crusaders 8-2 Milton Keynes Sharks Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 Milton Keynes Sharks 4-6 Milton Keynes Eagles Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 Stony Stratford Crickets 4-6 Milton Keynes Sharks Stony Stratford Cricket Pavilion
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 Milton Keynes Sharks 4-6 Mursley Meths Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 Little Horwood Wooden Tops 10-0 Milton Keynes Sharks Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 Milton Keynes Sharks 2-8 Mursley Hawks Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 Milton Keynes Cavaliers 8-2 Milton Keynes Sharks Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 Milton Keynes Sharks 6-4 Greenleys Crusaders Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 Milton Keynes Eagles 6-4 Milton Keynes Sharks Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 Milton Keynes Sharks 7-3 Stony Stratford Crickets Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 6 March 2017 Mursley Meths 6-4 Milton Keynes Sharks Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 Milton Keynes Sharks 3-7 Little Horwood Wooden Tops Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre