Results Download these events to your calendar

2016-2017

Milton Keynes Phoenix


Monday, 12 September 2016 Milton Keynes Topspin 9-1 Milton Keynes Phoenix Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 Milton Keynes Phoenix 4-6 St. Christopher Van Hire Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 Greenleys Warriors 5-5 Milton Keynes Phoenix Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 Milton Keynes Phoenix 6-4 Woburn Sands Data Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 Greenleys Eagles 7-3 Milton Keynes Phoenix Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 Milton Keynes Phoenix 5-5 Milton Keynes Pumas Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 24 October 2016 Milton Keynes Fellowship 6-4 Milton Keynes Phoenix Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 Milton Keynes Phoenix 4-6 Milton Keynes Topspin Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 St. Christopher Van Hire 8-2 Milton Keynes Phoenix Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 Milton Keynes Phoenix 5-5 Greenleys Warriors Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 Woburn Sands Data 6-4 Milton Keynes Phoenix Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 Milton Keynes Phoenix 1-9 Greenleys Eagles Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 Milton Keynes Pumas 6-4 Milton Keynes Phoenix Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 Milton Keynes Phoenix 4-6 Milton Keynes Fellowship Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 9 January 2017 Milton Keynes Topspin 3-7 Milton Keynes Phoenix Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 Milton Keynes Phoenix 5-5 St. Christopher Van Hire Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 Greenleys Warriors 6-4 Milton Keynes Phoenix Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 Milton Keynes Phoenix 5-5 Woburn Sands Data Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 Greenleys Eagles 8-2 Milton Keynes Phoenix Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 Milton Keynes Phoenix 4-6 Milton Keynes Pumas Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 20 March 2017 Milton Keynes Fellowship 8-2 Milton Keynes Phoenix Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre