Results Download these events to your calendar

2016-2017

Milton Keynes Musketeers


Monday, 12 September 2016 Milton Keynes Musketeers 6-4 Woburn Sands Mosquitoes Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Thursday, 22 September 2016 Open University Tigers 9-1 Milton Keynes Musketeers Open University
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 Milton Keynes Blades 5-5 Milton Keynes Musketeers Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 3 October 2016 Milton Keynes Musketeers 4-6 Milton Keynes Shambles Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 10 October 2016 Newport Pagnell Vanquish 5-5 Milton Keynes Musketeers Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Monday, 17 October 2016 Milton Keynes Musketeers 2-8 Greenleys Troopers Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 24 October 2016 Mursley Swifts 8-2 Milton Keynes Musketeers Mursley Village Hall
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 Woburn Sands Mosquitoes 7-3 Milton Keynes Musketeers Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Monday, 7 November 2016 Milton Keynes Musketeers 3-7 Open University Tigers Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 14 November 2016 Milton Keynes Musketeers 3-7 Milton Keynes Blades Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 Milton Keynes Shambles 7-3 Milton Keynes Musketeers Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 28 November 2016 Milton Keynes Musketeers 5-5 Newport Pagnell Vanquish Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 Greenleys Troopers 7-3 Milton Keynes Musketeers Greenleys Junior School
Monday, 12 December 2016 Milton Keynes Musketeers 0-10 Mursley Swifts Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 9 January 2017 Milton Keynes Musketeers 2-8 Woburn Sands Mosquitoes Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Thursday, 26 January 2017 Open University Tigers 9-1 Milton Keynes Musketeers Open University
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 Milton Keynes Blades 6-4 Milton Keynes Musketeers Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 13 February 2017 Milton Keynes Musketeers 3-7 Milton Keynes Shambles Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 27 February 2017 Newport Pagnell Vanquish 6-4 Milton Keynes Musketeers Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Monday, 6 March 2017 Milton Keynes Musketeers 6-4 Greenleys Troopers Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 20 March 2017 Mursley Swifts 6-4 Milton Keynes Musketeers Mursley Village Hall