Results Download these events to your calendar

2016-2017

Milton Keynes Eagles


Tuesday, 13 September 2016 Stony Stratford Crickets 0-10 Milton Keynes Eagles Stony Stratford Cricket Pavilion
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 Milton Keynes Eagles 7-3 Mursley Meths Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 Little Horwood Wooden Tops 2-8 Milton Keynes Eagles Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 Milton Keynes Eagles 5-5 Milton Keynes Sharks Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 Milton Keynes Cavaliers 3-7 Milton Keynes Eagles Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 Milton Keynes Eagles 8-2 Greenleys Crusaders Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 24 October 2016 Mursley Hawks 4-6 Milton Keynes Eagles Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 Milton Keynes Eagles 8-2 Stony Stratford Crickets Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 7 November 2016 Mursley Meths 6-4 Milton Keynes Eagles Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 Milton Keynes Eagles 2-8 Little Horwood Wooden Tops Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 Milton Keynes Sharks 4-6 Milton Keynes Eagles Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 Milton Keynes Eagles 4-6 Milton Keynes Cavaliers Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 Greenleys Crusaders 2-8 Milton Keynes Eagles Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 Milton Keynes Eagles 2-8 Mursley Hawks Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 Stony Stratford Crickets 3-7 Milton Keynes Eagles Stony Stratford Cricket Pavilion
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 Milton Keynes Eagles 4-6 Mursley Meths Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 Little Horwood Wooden Tops 6-4 Milton Keynes Eagles Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 Milton Keynes Eagles 6-4 Milton Keynes Sharks Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 Milton Keynes Cavaliers 6-4 Milton Keynes Eagles Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 Milton Keynes Eagles 5-5 Greenleys Crusaders Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 20 March 2017 Mursley Hawks 10-0 Milton Keynes Eagles Mursley Village Hall