Results Download these events to your calendar

2016-2017

Milton Keynes Braves


Wednesday, 14 September 2016 Milton Keynes Braves 9-1 Open University Penguins Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 19 September 2016 Mursley Magpies 5-5 Milton Keynes Braves Mursley Village Hall
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 Milton Keynes Braves 4-6 Greenleys Dukes Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 Woburn Sands Rams 8-2 Milton Keynes Braves Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 Milton Keynes Braves 4-6 St. Christopher Buzzards Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 Chackmore Wannabes 7-3 Milton Keynes Braves Chackmore Parish Hall
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 Milton Keynes Braves 2-8 Greenleys Moghuls Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Thursday, 3 November 2016 Open University Penguins 5-5 Milton Keynes Braves Open University
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 Milton Keynes Braves 7-3 Mursley Magpies Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 Greenleys Dukes 7-3 Milton Keynes Braves Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 Milton Keynes Braves 4-6 Woburn Sands Rams Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 St. Christopher Buzzards 8-2 Milton Keynes Braves Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 Milton Keynes Braves 4-6 Chackmore Wannabes Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 Greenleys Moghuls 6-4 Milton Keynes Braves Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 Milton Keynes Braves 6-4 Open University Penguins Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 23 January 2017 Mursley Magpies 1-9 Milton Keynes Braves Mursley Village Hall
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 Milton Keynes Braves 4-6 Greenleys Dukes Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 Woburn Sands Rams 8-2 Milton Keynes Braves Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 Milton Keynes Braves 6-4 St. Christopher Buzzards Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 Chackmore Wannabes 6-4 Milton Keynes Braves Chackmore Parish Hall
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 Milton Keynes Braves 4-6 Greenleys Moghuls Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre