Results Download these events to your calendar

2016-2017

Milton Keynes Blades


Wednesday, 14 September 2016 Milton Keynes Blades 7-3 Mursley Swifts Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 Woburn Sands Mosquitoes 4-6 Milton Keynes Blades Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 Milton Keynes Blades 5-5 Milton Keynes Musketeers Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 Milton Keynes Blades 3-7 Open University Tigers Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 Milton Keynes Shambles 7-3 Milton Keynes Blades Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 Milton Keynes Blades 7-3 Newport Pagnell Vanquish Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 Greenleys Troopers 5-5 Milton Keynes Blades Greenleys Junior School
Monday, 31 October 2016 Mursley Swifts 5-5 Milton Keynes Blades Mursley Village Hall
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 Milton Keynes Blades 7-3 Woburn Sands Mosquitoes Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 14 November 2016 Milton Keynes Musketeers 3-7 Milton Keynes Blades Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Thursday, 24 November 2016 Open University Tigers 6-4 Milton Keynes Blades Open University
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 Milton Keynes Blades 4-6 Milton Keynes Shambles Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 5 December 2016 Newport Pagnell Vanquish 7-3 Milton Keynes Blades Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 Milton Keynes Blades 4-6 Greenleys Troopers Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 Milton Keynes Blades 4-6 Mursley Swifts Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 Woburn Sands Mosquitoes 3-7 Milton Keynes Blades Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 Milton Keynes Blades 6-4 Milton Keynes Musketeers Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 Milton Keynes Blades 7-3 Open University Tigers Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 Milton Keynes Shambles 4-6 Milton Keynes Blades Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 Milton Keynes Blades 5-5 Newport Pagnell Vanquish Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 Greenleys Troopers 8-2 Milton Keynes Blades Greenleys Junior School