Results Download these events to your calendar

2016-2017

Milton Keynes Allsorts


Monday, 12 September 2016 Mursley Strikers 5-5 Milton Keynes Allsorts Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 Milton Keynes Allsorts 2-8 Padbury Night Owls Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 26 September 2016 Little Horwood Cruisers 6-4 Milton Keynes Allsorts Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 Milton Keynes Allsorts 5-5 Milton Keynes Sparks Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 St. Christopher Crunchers 7-3 Milton Keynes Allsorts Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 Milton Keynes Allsorts 5-5 Little Horwood Destroyers Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 24 October 2016 Woburn Sands Init to Spinit 3-7 Milton Keynes Allsorts Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 Milton Keynes Allsorts 1-9 Mursley Strikers Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 7 November 2016 Padbury Night Owls 9-1 Milton Keynes Allsorts Padbury Village Hall
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 Milton Keynes Allsorts 4-6 Little Horwood Cruisers Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 Milton Keynes Sparks 4-6 Milton Keynes Allsorts Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 Milton Keynes Allsorts 8-2 St. Christopher Crunchers Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 Little Horwood Destroyers 2-8 Milton Keynes Allsorts Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 Milton Keynes Allsorts 4-6 Woburn Sands Init to Spinit Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 9 January 2017 Mursley Strikers 5-5 Milton Keynes Allsorts Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 Milton Keynes Allsorts 2-8 Padbury Night Owls Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 6 February 2017 Little Horwood Cruisers 1-9 Milton Keynes Allsorts Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 Milton Keynes Allsorts 7-3 Milton Keynes Sparks Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 St. Christopher Crunchers 0-10 Milton Keynes Allsorts Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 Milton Keynes Allsorts 3-7 Little Horwood Destroyers Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 20 March 2017 Woburn Sands Init to Spinit 7-3 Milton Keynes Allsorts Woburn Sands Methodist Hall