Results Download these events to your calendar

2016-2017

Little Horwood Destroyers


Monday, 12 September 2016 Padbury Night Owls 5-5 Little Horwood Destroyers Padbury Village Hall
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 Little Horwood Destroyers 6-4 Little Horwood Cruisers Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 Milton Keynes Sparks 8-2 Little Horwood Destroyers Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 Little Horwood Destroyers 6-4 St. Christopher Crunchers Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Monday, 10 October 2016 Woburn Sands Init to Spinit 7-3 Little Horwood Destroyers Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 Milton Keynes Allsorts 5-5 Little Horwood Destroyers Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 Little Horwood Destroyers 2-8 Mursley Strikers Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 Little Horwood Destroyers 3-7 Padbury Night Owls Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Monday, 7 November 2016 Little Horwood Cruisers 6-4 Little Horwood Destroyers Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 Little Horwood Destroyers 5-5 Milton Keynes Sparks Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 St. Christopher Crunchers 5-5 Little Horwood Destroyers Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 Little Horwood Destroyers 9-1 Woburn Sands Init to Spinit Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 Little Horwood Destroyers 2-8 Milton Keynes Allsorts Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Monday, 12 December 2016 Mursley Strikers 8-2 Little Horwood Destroyers Mursley Village Hall
Monday, 9 January 2017 Padbury Night Owls 5-5 Little Horwood Destroyers Padbury Village Hall
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 Little Horwood Destroyers 4-6 Little Horwood Cruisers Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 Milton Keynes Sparks 4-6 Little Horwood Destroyers Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 Little Horwood Destroyers 9-1 St. Christopher Crunchers Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Monday, 27 February 2017 Woburn Sands Init to Spinit 5-5 Little Horwood Destroyers Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 Milton Keynes Allsorts 3-7 Little Horwood Destroyers Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 Little Horwood Destroyers 0-10 Mursley Strikers Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood