Results Download these events to your calendar

2016-2017

Little Horwood Cruisers


Monday, 12 September 2016 Little Horwood Cruisers 6-4 St. Christopher Crunchers Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 Little Horwood Destroyers 6-4 Little Horwood Cruisers Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Monday, 26 September 2016 Little Horwood Cruisers 6-4 Milton Keynes Allsorts Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Monday, 3 October 2016 Mursley Strikers 3-7 Little Horwood Cruisers Mursley Village Hall
Monday, 10 October 2016 Little Horwood Cruisers 3-7 Padbury Night Owls Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Monday, 17 October 2016 Little Horwood Cruisers 5-5 Woburn Sands Init to Spinit Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 Milton Keynes Sparks 5-5 Little Horwood Cruisers Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 St. Christopher Crunchers 8-2 Little Horwood Cruisers Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Monday, 7 November 2016 Little Horwood Cruisers 6-4 Little Horwood Destroyers Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 Milton Keynes Allsorts 4-6 Little Horwood Cruisers Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 21 November 2016 Little Horwood Cruisers 4-6 Mursley Strikers Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Monday, 28 November 2016 Padbury Night Owls 9-1 Little Horwood Cruisers Padbury Village Hall
Monday, 5 December 2016 Woburn Sands Init to Spinit 7-3 Little Horwood Cruisers Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Monday, 12 December 2016 Little Horwood Cruisers 4-6 Milton Keynes Sparks Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Monday, 9 January 2017 Little Horwood Cruisers 8-2 St. Christopher Crunchers Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 Little Horwood Destroyers 4-6 Little Horwood Cruisers Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Monday, 6 February 2017 Little Horwood Cruisers 1-9 Milton Keynes Allsorts Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Monday, 13 February 2017 Mursley Strikers 4-6 Little Horwood Cruisers Mursley Village Hall
Monday, 27 February 2017 Little Horwood Cruisers 3-7 Padbury Night Owls Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Monday, 6 March 2017 Little Horwood Cruisers 6-4 Woburn Sands Init to Spinit Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 Milton Keynes Sparks 3-7 Little Horwood Cruisers Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre