Results Download these events to your calendar

2016-2017

Greenleys Troopers


Tuesday, 13 September 2016 Milton Keynes Shambles 5-5 Greenleys Troopers Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 Greenleys Troopers 7-3 Newport Pagnell Vanquish Greenleys Junior School
Thursday, 29 September 2016 Open University Tigers 3-7 Greenleys Troopers Open University
Monday, 3 October 2016 Mursley Swifts 2-8 Greenleys Troopers Mursley Village Hall
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 Greenleys Troopers 6-4 Woburn Sands Mosquitoes Greenleys Junior School
Monday, 17 October 2016 Milton Keynes Musketeers 2-8 Greenleys Troopers Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 Greenleys Troopers 5-5 Milton Keynes Blades Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 Greenleys Troopers 5-5 Milton Keynes Shambles Greenleys Junior School
Monday, 7 November 2016 Newport Pagnell Vanquish 1-9 Greenleys Troopers Lovat Hall, Newport Pagnell
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 Greenleys Troopers 7-3 Open University Tigers Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 Greenleys Troopers 8-2 Mursley Swifts Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 Woburn Sands Mosquitoes 2-8 Greenleys Troopers Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 Greenleys Troopers 7-3 Milton Keynes Musketeers Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 Milton Keynes Blades 4-6 Greenleys Troopers Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 Milton Keynes Shambles 6-4 Greenleys Troopers Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 Greenleys Troopers 7-3 Newport Pagnell Vanquish Greenleys Junior School
Thursday, 9 February 2017 Open University Tigers 3-7 Greenleys Troopers Open University
Monday, 13 February 2017 Mursley Swifts 4-6 Greenleys Troopers Mursley Village Hall
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 Greenleys Troopers 7-3 Woburn Sands Mosquitoes Greenleys Junior School
Monday, 6 March 2017 Milton Keynes Musketeers 6-4 Greenleys Troopers Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 Greenleys Troopers 8-2 Milton Keynes Blades Greenleys Junior School