Results Download these events to your calendar

2016-2017

Greenleys Kings


Tuesday, 13 September 2016 Greenleys Kings 6-4 Milton Keynes Kingpins Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 Milton Keynes Powers 1-9 Greenleys Kings Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 Greenleys Kings 5-5 Milton Keynes Vikings Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 Milton Keynes Sasaki 2-8 Greenleys Kings Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 Greenleys Kings 1-9 Greenleys Monarchs Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 Greenleys Kings 10-0 Milton Keynes Bandits Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 Milton Keynes Spinners 9-1 Greenleys Kings Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 Milton Keynes Kingpins 5-5 Greenleys Kings Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 Greenleys Kings 9-1 Milton Keynes Powers Greenleys Junior School
Monday, 14 November 2016 Milton Keynes Vikings 6-4 Greenleys Kings Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 Greenleys Kings 1-9 Milton Keynes Sasaki Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 Greenleys Monarchs 8-2 Greenleys Kings Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 Milton Keynes Bandits 7-3 Greenleys Kings Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 Greenleys Kings 2-8 Milton Keynes Spinners Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 Greenleys Kings 3-7 Milton Keynes Kingpins Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 Milton Keynes Powers 1-9 Greenleys Kings Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 Greenleys Kings 6-4 Milton Keynes Vikings Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 Milton Keynes Sasaki 6-4 Greenleys Kings Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 Greenleys Kings 0-10 Greenleys Monarchs Greenleys Junior School
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 Greenleys Kings 8-2 Milton Keynes Bandits Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 Milton Keynes Spinners 4-6 Greenleys Kings Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre