Results Download these events to your calendar

2016-2017

Greenleys Eagles


Tuesday, 13 September 2016 Greenleys Warriors 3-7 Greenleys Eagles Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 Greenleys Eagles 3-7 Woburn Sands Data Greenleys Junior School
Monday, 26 September 2016 Milton Keynes Fellowship 5-5 Greenleys Eagles Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 Milton Keynes Pumas 4-6 Greenleys Eagles Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 Greenleys Eagles 7-3 Milton Keynes Phoenix Greenleys Junior School
Monday, 17 October 2016 Milton Keynes Topspin 5-5 Greenleys Eagles Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 Greenleys Eagles 7-3 St. Christopher Van Hire Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 Greenleys Eagles 4-6 Greenleys Warriors Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 Woburn Sands Data 8-2 Greenleys Eagles Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 Greenleys Eagles 2-8 Milton Keynes Fellowship Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 Greenleys Eagles 7-3 Milton Keynes Pumas Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 Milton Keynes Phoenix 1-9 Greenleys Eagles Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 Greenleys Eagles 4-6 Milton Keynes Topspin Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 St. Christopher Van Hire 6-4 Greenleys Eagles Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 Greenleys Warriors 8-2 Greenleys Eagles Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 Greenleys Eagles 3-7 Woburn Sands Data Greenleys Junior School
Monday, 6 February 2017 Milton Keynes Fellowship 6-4 Greenleys Eagles Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 Milton Keynes Pumas 7-3 Greenleys Eagles Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 Greenleys Eagles 8-2 Milton Keynes Phoenix Greenleys Junior School
Monday, 6 March 2017 Milton Keynes Topspin 7-3 Greenleys Eagles Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 Greenleys Eagles 7-3 St. Christopher Van Hire Greenleys Junior School