Results Download these events to your calendar

2016-2017

Chackmore Wannabes


Wednesday, 14 September 2016 Chackmore Wannabes 6-4 Greenleys Dukes Chackmore Parish Hall
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 Woburn Sands Rams 4-6 Chackmore Wannabes Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 Chackmore Wannabes 9-1 St. Christopher Buzzards Chackmore Parish Hall
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 Chackmore Wannabes 5-5 Open University Penguins Chackmore Parish Hall
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 Greenleys Moghuls 4-6 Chackmore Wannabes Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 Chackmore Wannabes 7-3 Milton Keynes Braves Chackmore Parish Hall
Monday, 24 October 2016 Mursley Magpies 0-10 Chackmore Wannabes Mursley Village Hall
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 Greenleys Dukes 6-4 Chackmore Wannabes Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 Chackmore Wannabes 10-0 Woburn Sands Rams Chackmore Parish Hall
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 St. Christopher Buzzards 5-5 Chackmore Wannabes Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Thursday, 24 November 2016 Open University Penguins 3-7 Chackmore Wannabes Open University
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 Chackmore Wannabes 4-6 Greenleys Moghuls Chackmore Parish Hall
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 Milton Keynes Braves 4-6 Chackmore Wannabes Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 Chackmore Wannabes 9-1 Mursley Magpies Chackmore Parish Hall
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 Chackmore Wannabes 7-3 Greenleys Dukes Chackmore Parish Hall
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 Woburn Sands Rams 4-6 Chackmore Wannabes Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 Chackmore Wannabes 7-3 St. Christopher Buzzards Chackmore Parish Hall
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 Chackmore Wannabes 8-2 Open University Penguins Chackmore Parish Hall
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 Greenleys Moghuls 4-6 Chackmore Wannabes Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 Chackmore Wannabes 6-4 Milton Keynes Braves Chackmore Parish Hall
Monday, 20 March 2017 Mursley Magpies 2-8 Chackmore Wannabes Mursley Village Hall