Division One is now known as Division One.

Results Download these events to your calendar

2016-2017

Division One


Monday, 12 September 2016 Milton Keynes Topspin 9-1 Milton Keynes Phoenix Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 Greenleys Warriors 3-7 Greenleys Eagles Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 St. Christopher Van Hire 2-8 Milton Keynes Pumas Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 Woburn Sands Data 1-9 Milton Keynes Fellowship Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Monday, 19 September 2016 Milton Keynes Fellowship 2-8 Milton Keynes Topspin Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 Greenleys Eagles 3-7 Woburn Sands Data Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 Milton Keynes Phoenix 4-6 St. Christopher Van Hire Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 Milton Keynes Pumas 5-5 Greenleys Warriors Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 26 September 2016 Milton Keynes Fellowship 5-5 Greenleys Eagles Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 Greenleys Warriors 5-5 Milton Keynes Phoenix Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 St. Christopher Van Hire 5-5 Milton Keynes Topspin Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 Woburn Sands Data 6-4 Milton Keynes Pumas Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Monday, 3 October 2016 Milton Keynes Topspin 4-6 Greenleys Warriors Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 Milton Keynes Phoenix 6-4 Woburn Sands Data Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 Milton Keynes Pumas 4-6 Greenleys Eagles Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 St. Christopher Van Hire 4-6 Milton Keynes Fellowship Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Monday, 10 October 2016 Milton Keynes Fellowship 6-4 Milton Keynes Pumas Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 Greenleys Warriors 4-6 St. Christopher Van Hire Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 Greenleys Eagles 7-3 Milton Keynes Phoenix Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 Woburn Sands Data 3-7 Milton Keynes Topspin Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Monday, 17 October 2016 Milton Keynes Topspin 5-5 Greenleys Eagles Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 Greenleys Warriors 3-7 Milton Keynes Fellowship Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 Milton Keynes Phoenix 5-5 Milton Keynes Pumas Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 St. Christopher Van Hire 7-3 Woburn Sands Data Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard
Monday, 24 October 2016 Milton Keynes Fellowship 6-4 Milton Keynes Phoenix Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 Greenleys Eagles 7-3 St. Christopher Van Hire Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 Milton Keynes Pumas 5-5 Milton Keynes Topspin Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 Woburn Sands Data 9-1 Greenleys Warriors Woburn Sands Methodist Hall
Monday, 31 October 2016 Milton Keynes Fellowship 8-2 Woburn Sands Data Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 Greenleys Eagles 4-6 Greenleys Warriors Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 Milton Keynes Phoenix 4-6 Milton Keynes Topspin Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 Milton Keynes Pumas 6-4 St. Christopher Van Hire Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Monday, 7 November 2016 Milton Keynes Topspin 3-7 Milton Keynes Fellowship Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 Greenleys Warriors 5-5 Milton Keynes Pumas Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 St. Christopher Van Hire 8-2 Milton Keynes Phoenix Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard