Results

2016-2017

By day

Monday, 12 September 2016 (9 matches)
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 (9 matches)
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 (12 matches)
Thursday, 15 September 2016 (2 matches)
Monday, 19 September 2016 (10 matches)
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 (8 matches)
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 (12 matches)
Thursday, 22 September 2016 (2 matches)
Monday, 26 September 2016 (11 matches)
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 (7 matches)
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 (12 matches)
Thursday, 29 September 2016 (2 matches)
Monday, 3 October 2016 (8 matches)
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 (10 matches)
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 (12 matches)
Thursday, 6 October 2016 (2 matches)
Monday, 10 October 2016 (11 matches)
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 (7 matches)
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 (12 matches)
Thursday, 13 October 2016 (2 matches)
Monday, 17 October 2016 (8 matches)
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 (10 matches)
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 (12 matches)
Thursday, 20 October 2016 (2 matches)
Monday, 24 October 2016 (11 matches)
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 (7 matches)
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 (12 matches)
Thursday, 27 October 2016 (2 matches)
Monday, 31 October 2016 (10 matches)
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 (8 matches)
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 (12 matches)
Thursday, 3 November 2016 (2 matches)
Monday, 7 November 2016 (9 matches)
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 (9 matches)
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 (12 matches)
Thursday, 10 November 2016 (2 matches)
Monday, 14 November 2016 (8 matches)
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 (10 matches)
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 (12 matches)
Thursday, 17 November 2016 (2 matches)
Monday, 21 November 2016 (11 matches)
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 (7 matches)
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 (12 matches)
Thursday, 24 November 2016 (2 matches)
Monday, 28 November 2016 (8 matches)
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 (10 matches)
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 (12 matches)
Thursday, 1 December 2016 (2 matches)
Monday, 5 December 2016 (11 matches)
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 (7 matches)
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 (12 matches)
Thursday, 8 December 2016 (2 matches)
Monday, 12 December 2016 (8 matches)
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 (10 matches)
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 (12 matches)
Thursday, 15 December 2016 (2 matches)
Monday, 9 January 2017 (9 matches)
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 (9 matches)
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 (12 matches)
Thursday, 12 January 2017 (2 matches)
Monday, 23 January 2017 (10 matches)
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 (8 matches)
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 (12 matches)
Thursday, 26 January 2017 (2 matches)
Monday, 6 February 2017 (11 matches)
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 (7 matches)
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 (12 matches)
Thursday, 9 February 2017 (2 matches)
Monday, 13 February 2017 (8 matches)
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 (10 matches)
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 (12 matches)
Thursday, 16 February 2017 (2 matches)
Monday, 27 February 2017 (11 matches)
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 (7 matches)
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 (12 matches)
Thursday, 2 March 2017 (2 matches)
Monday, 6 March 2017 (8 matches)
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 (10 matches)
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 (12 matches)
Thursday, 9 March 2017 (2 matches)
Monday, 20 March 2017 (11 matches)
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 (7 matches)
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 (12 matches)
Thursday, 23 March 2017 (2 matches)